Home > Vendors >

Hello everyone, Stay away from AffPaying.com !!!!!! (8)


01-20-2013 11:31 AM #1 lukegilbert (Member)
Hello everyone, Stay away from AffPaying.com !!!!!!

If you're looking for honest network reviews, stay away from AffPaying.com. It is run by a crook in China and he is paid under the table to make sure EWA Affiliate Network receives good ratings only. While all of this is going on, it is clear that within the past 6 months and up to date, countless of threads on STM, WF, AffPlaybook, DigitalPoint, and other forums show EWA is suffering from cashflow problems and owe hundreds of thousands of dollars to affiliates.

Why don't we see at least (1) negative review?

---> http://www.affpaying.com/ewa-network

Wake up.

EWA own me about $1200, i write comment in AffPaying, all delete, so EWA is always 100% good score.


01-20-2013 01:12 PM #2 maverickdave ()

totally agree!


01-20-2013 01:51 PM #3 dinesh1625 (Member)

check out facebook groups... affiliates are begging for their money... but they are deleting those posts and talk about everything else.... I posted on their time line... Please some one refer me to EWA. Many EWA affiliates sent me PM quoting that stay away from EWA.


01-20-2013 02:32 PM #4 ScottKevill (Member)

Yes, it's a scam, and the AffPaying owner is on STM here.

Edit: Interestingly enough, it looks like 99% of his STM posts are "welcome spam" for sig promotion.


01-20-2013 04:47 PM #5 machoman77 (Member)

Their Co-Owner would be 100% agreed with this post.


01-20-2013 07:13 PM #6 flowmotion (Member)

yeah corrupt motherfuckers. Can't really hate him tough, I would do it myself haha. It is still nice to get general info about networks, offers, contacts etc


01-20-2013 08:03 PM #7 butthole (Member)

I usually just search forums here or elsewhere to find out about network reputations. If they have been mentioned negatively you probably shouldn't run with them; If they haven't been mentioned at all they probably aren't worth mentioning in most cases.


01-20-2013 09:32 PM #8 Sean (Member)

^^ incorrect....there's a reason certain networks are on that site, or other aggregate sites.


Home > Vendors >