Hello STMers. This is my first official post for Performance Dating as its Network Manger. I can't tell you how excited I am about this network. We have just completed a round of stringent testing internally running offers and allowing a select loyal few to preview them as well.
We are now ready to make the network available to outside affiliates. We are keeping the lid on this for a bit still but wanted to invite you to check us out as STM affiliates are a cut above the rest.
What you get is simple, 100% direct only dating offers. NO brokering. We also have a few exclusive dating offers and are looking to add several more over the next month or so. Competitive pay terms.
And to earn your traffic we are willing to run at a near or $0 margin for the first campaign and then to keep your volume we will make sure you are continually happy with the payouts of future campaigns. What that means is simple. You run a campaign and prove you can run steady, quality, volume and we'll pay you every dime on that campaign that we earn. You put your trust and loyalty into us and we will reward you with exclusive membership to THE dating CPA network.
Please PM if you have Brazilian dating offers
Just as a big thank you to all you guys that have gone on board with us this week, I've had my tech team go through and bump all payouts on the network. Looking really forward to making PD a force to reckon with in the industry and its all thanks to you guys!
Good job jim! Can you clarify the payment terms for international affiliates please?
-> BiMonthly NET-15: This is standard payment structure for all publishers that generate over $75 is; meaning the 1st-15th is paid on the 30th, the 16th-30th is paid on the 15th.
Does that include paypal for international affiliates too?
Hey, I'm probably the only guy that looks at them, but I get a 404 page for your terms and conditions. Might want to look into it 
Yes, International affiliates can be paid via PayPal.
@Kranium, not sure why you're seeing that error. I've loaded it fine in multiple browsers. Here's the direct link if that will help anything: http://performancedating.com/payment-terms.php
If you could change, enhance one thing about your favorite affiliate network what would it be? What would make your life easier, more profitable?
Looks like the link on your affiliate sign-up page where it says "I agree to the terms and conditions" (bottom right, just above the "affiliate signup" button) is different, it points to "http://performancedating.com/terms.php". instead of "/payment-terms.php". That's the one I am clicking on, getting the 404.
Just showing some love, I just raised our default payout on Just Hook Up to $6.00. That's makes it easily the highest public payout according to Offervault. Cheers!
applied and sent you a pm with the details.
These emails are exactly the reason we designed Performance Dating the way we did. Uncompromising quality for our affiliates on every offer. Sorry, for the shameless plug 
Applied! 
Applied too . See you on the other side ;-)
Anyone from here been paid by this network yet?
Hi Jim,
What tracking platform are you using?
We would love to get you integrated into Clickthroo...
Sounds interesting! Currently I am on Adsimilis, but looking for several other offers than just be2 for international that are allowed on FB. I am still pretty new to paid traffic, gaining little profits here and there but its a start... Would like to see your network.
Just got the People Media Offers back live, with special pricing on BB People Meet ($4.25/lead) and Black People Meet ($6.00/lead).
I've applied and sent you and email... hope to hear from you soon.
Interesting. I'll signup later today and followup for approval.
Does anybody know how can I contact the OP of this thread, Jim Crimella?
I have sent emails to his PerformanceDating email and personal gmail.
Added him to Skype but he has not accepted me.
PM'd him here.
I would also like to hear some affiliate reviews for this network from someone who has used them.
just another EWA owned network.
I cannot get a hold of Jim either
Nobody answers to emails from PerformanceDating.
At first EWA did not pay me and now these guys. FUCK
But I got in contact with Jim (OP) from his personal email two weeks ago.
This is his answer:
"Hi Martin,
I'm sorry for the delay in response as I was out of town, actually still am, and just checked my email.
My employment contract with Performance Dating was terminated by the owners on January 2nd. Promptly after receiving that notice all of my logins were changed so I have no access to anything. They still owe me some money too so I don't know what's going on.
I sent your email to the same contact I am sending mine to. I'll keep trying to get us both paid, but not sure if they will or not. I'm contractually obligated to keep their identity undisclosed or trust me I would surely send you what I've got. I've spoken to my attorney about this issue as I don't want my name sullied because these people didn't follow through on any promises made to me prior to accepting the contract to manage the affiliates of the network.
My deepest apologies for the crap you're dealing with."
Ooops!
Waw.. sad times, really need to make sure you're only working with legit networks !
Mehdi
The amount of times this has happened in the past is amazing...yet when a new one comes on the block, more get screwed. The market is consolidating, not expanding as far as networks, just a piece of info for you going forward.
lol glad I didn't waste my time.
Hey There,
Network owes me about 2.5k~, it's from a while ago, more than likely they have run off with it. It would be cool to get the money, but I think it's pretty much a loss at this point
next time I really have to do my due diligence, thankfully I didn't lose too much and I learned my lesson!
If anyone is Keen on investigating,
I called the # on their WHOIS but it's just a protection mailbox that is FULL anyways
.
The address on their WHOIS leads to a random address at a plaza, not an office, it's actually a restaurant now, an asian one!
http://whois.net/whois/performancedating.com
Their address also lead to another domain they own
http://www.ripoffreport.com/web-host...orse-34p99.htm
They do SEO hosting for EXTREMELY HIGH Prices
http://www.webhostforseo.com/ <- Their site
Also relevant to their address:
http://www.manta.com/c/mx2vjqb/shekinah-art-gallery
http://www.brownbook.net/business/38...ah-art-gallery
http://local.yahoo.com/info-88767809...house-bellevue
The name Elizabeth Wang keeps showing up :P
Not sure if it would be worth going to a collector to get any of this back. I have screenshots of EVERYTHING from Cake (They used Cake) and I downloaded reports of every offer I promoted from there just incase.
Also Jim's reply from FB was not too reassuring:
"Jim Crimella
Hey Teddy, I no longer work for any affiliate network. The owner's of PD and I parted ways and I've decided to just focus on my own affiliate business."
"Jim Crimella
accounting@performancedating.com should be the best address I believe.
Keep after them, I'm still trying to get some income the owe me too. It's not near as much as what you're owed."
--Side Note, they did pay me once, the first payment due was sent on time.
I believe they where one of EWA's shadow companies ???
Pretty sure EWA was a primary investor/backer though weren't they? So when EWA had money problems it stemmed on to them... At least that's what I heard.
Thanks for the Info Zeno