Home > General > Affiliate Marketing Forum

Whats that mobile banner spy website again? (4)


08-23-2012 08:48 AM #1 vidivo (Member)
Whats that mobile banner spy website again?

I wanted to sign up for that one mobile banner spy tool/website. I forgot the domain name and didn't bookmark it. It wasnt mobadspy, and from what i remember there was a video and a long sales letter, kinda like a clickbank product, promoting it.

Anyone know what im talking about? Also do you suggest signing up for it!? As im in need of finding mobile banners



UPDATE:
I think i found the one i was thinking about: http://www.mobilebannerintel.com/

However seems like they shut down their doors? idk


08-23-2012 09:02 AM #2 izzy (Member)

http://www.mobadspy.com/
Meh.... Although the owner is open to suggestions and is a nice guy, I'd say it's a little over priced (when I used it last which was about 3 months back) and the interface doesn't utilize the data well. Another alternative is Howies tool which he provides for freee when you signup for Human Demand. http://www.mobilebannerintel.com/ I'm not sure if you can buy it outright but it was priced at $350 USD a few months back.


08-23-2012 09:28 AM #3 Mr Green (Administrator)

These are both :S. 95% of the ads are brand ads. I wouldn't personally recommend them.


08-23-2012 09:37 AM #4 izzy (Member)

Quote Originally Posted by Mr Green View Post
These are both :S. 95% of the ads are brand ads. I wouldn't personally recommend them.
I wanted to say that ^^^ but didn't want to hurt feelings


Home > General > Affiliate Marketing Forum