Home > Vendors >

GuruMedia.biz Affiliate Network? Reviews? (13)


08-08-2012 09:40 AM #1 vidivo (Member)
GuruMedia.biz Affiliate Network? Reviews?

Anyone run traffic with them and know the owner? They seem to be very private so just wondering if they pay and if its weekly. Their homepage definitely looks cheesy, a nice car, house, boat and money flying around?? ha


08-08-2012 10:15 AM #2 wannabe (Member)

nearly every farticle i find leads to them


08-08-2012 12:21 PM #3 usernameistaken (Member)

Yeah they have been around for a while.. there is also a phone and aim contact listed on their website. Just hit them up.


08-08-2012 12:54 PM #4 ppvnewbie (Member)

.legit


08-08-2012 12:56 PM #5 pain2k (Veteran Member)

Media buy bawse.


08-08-2012 07:10 PM #6 vidivo (Member)

Anyone know the owners full name?


08-08-2012 08:34 PM #7 imphocused (Member)

i've known dan (the owner) for over 10 years he's solid..


08-08-2012 09:37 PM #8 aabdelfataha (Member)

solid company. I've been running with them for some time, they'll pay you weekly if you hit the threshold.


08-09-2012 10:33 PM #9 zenmoney ()

Awesome company to work with, Dan is def a boss


08-09-2012 11:45 PM #10 scottybang (Member)

legit


08-10-2012 05:57 AM #11 Smaxor (Veteran Member)

Dan's good people for sure.


08-10-2012 11:51 AM #12 usernameistaken (Member)

Every skin care campaign i see out there tracks back to gm


08-29-2012 12:22 PM #13 supernova (Member)

....


Home > Vendors >