Home > General > Affiliate Marketing Forum

Epic Media Group (500-599) Email? (6)


07-31-2012 03:45 PM #1 MrGoogle (Member)
Epic Media Group (500-599) Email?

Has anyone received this email?
This came with 2 pdf docs and I'm owed by Azoogle.

From "Vito Lella" <accordassociates@comcast.net>
Dear Creditors,
Attached is a proposal of resolution on the matter. Please understand this is not a bankruptcy proceeding and Accord Associates Denver, Ltd is not an attorney firm. We present this offer as an alternative means of avoiding what could well be a much more time and money consuming affair. It is advised you make you make your own decision using your own advisors.
Thank you,
Vito E. Lella
Accord Associates Denver, Ltd.
8792 Mourning Dove Ln.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
303 683-6434 Tel.
303 683-2685 Fax
www.accordassociatesdenver.com

I am wondering if this is some kind of scam.


07-31-2012 03:51 PM #2 pain2k (Veteran Member)

Got it also. It seems genuine.

To that end, I have engaged a professional firm, Accord Associates, to assist Epic in contacting our publishing partners and vendors in the next week to discuss payment arrangements. Via this website, I would also like to open a line of communication so that I can provide updates on the company's progress. You may also contact me at questions[at]theepicmediagroup.com
.

http://www.theepicmediagroup.com/


07-31-2012 04:02 PM #3 grindhard (Member)

LOL fkn' peasants


08-01-2012 03:58 PM #4 tormedia (Member)

Hmm, hopefully it works out...


08-01-2012 03:58 PM #5 Ryan Eagle ()

We've been in communication with the Vito guy regarding this, and to say the least he's quite the charmer (LOL).


08-06-2012 03:40 AM #6 xy7kevin (Senior Member)

I got one. The amazing thing is these scumbags have the same office space, same internet connection and same everything....l


Home > General > Affiliate Marketing Forum