Home > General > Affiliate Marketing Forum

Help finding offer (6)


06-12-2022 06:48 AM #1 stmecommdrop (Member)
Help finding offer

Hello there,

I am really interested in finding the offer/network behind this CC submit https://bestcontent4u.net/

If someone's aware of it or could put me in touch i'd very much appreciated.

Thanks!!


06-13-2022 10:43 AM #2 matuloo (Legendary Moderator)

Hm, ususally I'm able to find the network pretty quickly, but these guys really did the extra step to hide their identity

The company running this is : Giatex limited, Lapithou 0003, Kokkinotrimithia, 2660, Nicosia, Cyprus

They operate several offer pages:

https://www.pcdefencepro.com
https://bestcontent4u.net/
https://www.directshopspro.com/

There are also some scam reports for them to be found, but that's quite common with subscription billing.

I tried really hard but I couldn't match this to some network. Maybe it's a solo affiliate running a bunch of offers...

Anyways, let's see if someone else knows more.


06-13-2022 11:13 AM #3 jeremie (Moderator)

Look at the small lines below the CC form on the third page. (after being asked for name / email). That is where you find the guy billing the final user (and therefore the most likely to give you a share)

It says:
geniusiqz.com
+44-808-196-0273

Owner is Nilsen Ltd, created in 2020:
https://i-cyprus.com/company/573356


06-13-2022 11:22 AM #4 jeremie (Moderator)

Actually, it rotates amongt several companies to bill, which is classic to maintain the charge back rate at an acceptable level. All in Cyprus

games4iq.com +44-808-196-7572
Girasio limited

thefuniq.com +44-808-196-7595
Nokomis limited

superiorvod.com +44-808-164-8637
Martway limited

fitness4soul.com +44-808-196-7673
Lithop limited

There could be more. I just entered 5 fake emails to check, and it was a different site / company each time.


06-13-2022 11:43 AM #5 mylead (Senior Member)

Quote Originally Posted by stmecommdrop View Post
Hello there,

I am really interested in finding the offer/network behind this CC submit https://bestcontent4u.net/

If someone's aware of it or could put me in touch i'd very much appreciated.

Thanks!!
Hi We have something very similar on offer, so you might be interested. Flix Programs: Flix Sport and Flix Products – have a catalog of games, movies, sports broadcasts for activation, as well as a credit card [CC]. The schedule is similar, as is the communication on the landing.

You can view the programmes here -> https://mylead.global/en/affiliate-p...products_19330 and https://mylead.global/en/affiliate-p...lixsport_19329

If you have any questions, I am at your disposal.

Best regards, Magda, MyLead


06-13-2022 11:52 AM #6 matuloo (Legendary Moderator)

Quote Originally Posted by jeremie View Post
Actually, it rotates amongt several companies to bill, which is classic to maintain the charge back rate at an acceptable level. All in Cyprus

games4iq.com +44-808-196-7572
Girasio limited

thefuniq.com +44-808-196-7595
Nokomis limited

superiorvod.com +44-808-164-8637
Martway limited

fitness4soul.com +44-808-196-7673
Lithop limited

There could be more. I just entered 5 fake emails to check, and it was a different site / company each time.
Exactly, they rotate billers, whois is private, there is not much to be found about the Cyprus company listed as the owner... odigger, offervault and any other directory doesn't have any of them listed. It's really hard to tie this to some network, they really did their part on staying under the radar


Home > General > Affiliate Marketing Forum