Hi,
while browsing through landing pages by the most traffic received, I'm wondering what offer this type of landing/offer page is offering?
https://social101.tinytake.com/tt/ND...OF8xMzc3MjEwNg
https://social101.tinytake.com/tt/ND...N18xMzc3MjEwNQ <= this is the LP that Adplxty is showing.
Also I see the LP below redirects to an offer that an aff network says redirect without users' consent is prohibited.
Is this the advertiser using some sort of BH like cloacking?
https://social101.tinytake.com/tt/ND...NV8xMzc3MjA2Nw
many thanks!
PS sorry Just tried adding screenshot images to the post but I saw an error message saying that it exceeded a character limit.
how can I add a screenshot image to a post?
It looks like a browser extension to me. Don't have much experience with them, but that is what it looks like.
The last 2 are fake videos pages used to collect Push subscribers.
I see. Where can I find the aff offers for that if any? I saw it has the most traffic according to adplexity...
thanks!
They do not have offer. Their goal is to collect push sub. The affiliate is either building his own list to later send pushs, or selling the subs to a network.
Sent from my ANE-LX3 using Tapatalk