Home >
General >
Affiliate Marketing Forum
i find a product seems popular in native ads in recent days. how to get the affiliate (4)
06-06-2020 02:17 AM
#1
142857 (Member)
i find a product seems popular in native ads in recent days. how to get the affiliate
the name of the product is Blaux Wearable AC. if you keep spying in native. you will find it.
the official domain is www.buyblaux.com.
does anyone know which affiliate network is the product owner. can anyone refer me. thanks
here is the redirect path
| Status Code |
URL |
IP |
Page Type |
Redirect Type |
| 302 |
|
127.0.0.1 |
server_redirect |
temporary |
| 302 |
https://www.frstbte.com/5MCT31T/5723JL1/?uid=6580&sub1=d69vph44bkaa5qivhmt77406 |
127.0.0.1 |
server_redirect |
temporary |
| 200 |
https://www.buyblaux.com/en/index-ac.html?loader=1&fomo=1&Affid=2872&s1=d69vph44bkaa 5qivhmt77406 |
127.0.0.1 |
normal |
none |
06-06-2020 03:43 AM
#2
jack_l (Veteran Member)

Originally Posted by
142857
the name of the product is
Blaux Wearable AC. if you keep spying in native. you will find it.
the official domain is
www.buyblaux.com.
does anyone know which affiliate network is the product owner. can anyone refer me. thanks
here is the redirect path
| Status Code |
URL |
IP |
Page Type |
Redirect Type |
| 302 |
|
127.0.0.1 |
server_redirect |
temporary |
| 302 |
https://www.frstbte.com/5MCT31T/5723JL1/?uid=6580&sub1=d69vph44bkaa5qivhmt77406 |
127.0.0.1 |
server_redirect |
temporary |
| 200 |
https://www.buyblaux.com/en/index-ac.html?loader=1&fomo=1&Affid=2872&s1=d69vph44bkaa 5qivhmt77406 |
127.0.0.1 |
normal |
none |
Could be DFO or H8M8 maybe... or just some semi-private offer using the same type of product.
DFO seems to be the
#1 network for ecom offers on natives (I work with them and they're great), and then I haven't joined H8M8 but they seem to have a lot too. GiddyUp is an amazing network too- although that's not one of their offers.
Again though I don't know who precisely has that one - the advertorial and offer pages in the link you included don't include an 'Affiliates' link in the navigation bar, so that suggests to me it is more likely to be a semi-private offer where the folks running it sourced the product themselves, but if that is the case I imagine DFO and/or H8M8 must have a similar product.
06-06-2020 04:47 AM
#3
142857 (Member)
thanks for your help. maybe for now they are private. but i have see several different affiliate running now.
maybe later the dfo m8h8 and m4 will have the similar product.
by the way can you introduce me in h8m8. they are only accept people reference.
06-06-2020 05:45 AM
#4
142857 (Member)
problem sloved it's a dfo offer. thanks again
Home >
General >
Affiliate Marketing Forum