Home > General > Affiliate Marketing Forum

Anyone knows this advertiser, onlinerewardcenter.com? (7)


01-04-2012 03:19 PM #1 greatman (Member)
Anyone knows this advertiser, onlinerewardcenter.com?

I can seriously do xx,xxx figures a day in revenue off their zip submits but I need a pay bump and I want to work with them direct. If anyone's got a contact to a staff, you're my saviour.


01-04-2012 03:29 PM #2 julien (Member)

Hi, I don't know them, but typing "13762 W. SR. 84 • Suite 612 • Davie, FL 33325" in Google,
I've found a lot of websites with some email address.
I'm sure you will find the good one


01-04-2012 03:42 PM #3 polarbacon (Moderator)

Quote Originally Posted by greatman View Post
I can seriously do xx,xxx figures a day in revenue off their zip submits but I need a pay bump and I want to work with them direct. If anyone's got a contact to a staff, you're my saviour.
I would talk to addrive.com

They are most likely behind that domain


01-04-2012 03:51 PM #4 shoent (Member)

ya either addrive or lfmnetwork.com


01-04-2012 03:57 PM #5 jroes57 (Member)

Do not run with LFMnetwork.com right now. Huge payment issues. Used to be good a couple of years ago, but now they aren't.


01-04-2012 04:47 PM #6 ari_ (Member)

dns points to here:http://www.theuseful.com/site/


01-05-2012 06:43 PM #7 convert2steve (Member)

Quote Originally Posted by jroes57 View Post
Do not run with LFMnetwork.com right now. Huge payment issues. Used to be good a couple of years ago, but now they aren't.
This is very true.
AdDrive typically does not convert as well as a couple of the smaller more niche email submit advertisers.
Trust me I like adDrive and the people who work there but at the end of the day it all comes down to EPC and they never win.


Home > General > Affiliate Marketing Forum