Hi All,
I want to promote some Maxbounty offers through Google ads.
Last night i tried with google ads and one maxbounty offers, merchant approve direct linking method for google ads, so i used clickmagick for tracking purpose. But my ads are not approved with clickmagick's clkmg.com url, they are showing some malicious and unwanted software error.
While when i delete the clkmg.com url from advance url option, my ads got approved
Kindly some one help me how can i promote direct linking CPA offers through Google Ads?
Tks in Advance
I noticed nobody chimed in to answer so I'll go ahead.
1) Yes Google has figured out the clickmagick url, and it doesn't like it. The way that software works is considered a form of cloaking even though not really the kind considered malicious. So if you want to direct link, you have to use a different domain for tracking. There are LOTS of ways to make that work but without knowing your level of technical expertise it's difficult to advise.
2) The easier solution: There are other tracking platforms you can use that don't have this problem. I personally like
3) With Google, they want to you to put the final non-affiliate link destination url in the ad, then you use your tracking link (or direct affiliate link) into the ad section for tracking links. If you do it this way and you don't use a domain name they consider suspicious, you shouldn't have any issues. I've been able to direct link by simply putting my