Home > General > Affiliate Marketing Forum

[HELP] Anybody know this Tracking Link Networks Name? (5)


10-23-2019 08:07 AM #1 William Yang (Senior Member)
[HELP] Anybody know this Tracking Link Networks Name?

[HELP] Anybody know this Tracking Link Networks Name?
https://brightree.go2cloud.org/aff_c?offer_id=

Thanks in advance!

William


10-23-2019 11:03 AM #2 matuloo (Legendary Moderator)

There is a company called "Brightree", they are selling software and services for medical people in the post-acute care, could this be related in any way? https://www.brightree.com

go2cloud is used by hasoffers, I believe so they are probably using that as tracking.


10-23-2019 01:02 PM #3 William Yang (Senior Member)

hmm I dont think it is the company https://www.brightree.com


10-23-2019 05:52 PM #4 affpayinggao (Veteran Member)

This one? https://brightree.hasoffers.com/


10-23-2019 07:15 PM #5 matuloo (Legendary Moderator)

Quote Originally Posted by affpayinggao View Post
Hehe nice, that's gonna be it. I tried to search for their homepage with some info, but can't find it. it's probably some small/new of private network.


Home > General > Affiliate Marketing Forum