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KMA.biz | Handcrafted funnels | Exclusive COD Nutra&Whitehat offers | Daily payments (23)


10-10-2019 12:30 PM #1 onlybest_KMA (Member)
KMA.biz | Handcrafted funnels | Exclusive COD Nutra&Whitehat offers | Daily payments

Hey, everyone! The time has come to create an official thread, as we're expanding into an English-speaking affiliate world now. I'm excited to present our network KMA.biz.



KMA.biz (KissMyAds) is a global CPA network focused on COD Nutra and Whitehat offers many of which are owned in-house.

What makes us so special?

Exclusive offers saving your time and efforts
We are constantly analyzing customers' needs for opportunities to create products that aren't yet present on the market. Once a niche is spotted, we launch the production, create unique landers/prelanders, localize, test and optimize them under real conditions aiming on what's working and cutting what's not. All you have to do is launch your campaign and enjoy the result.

Real-time stats tracking helps maximize your revenue
You will have access to our useful in-house tracking system. It provides accurate GEO-specific statistics on every click from your traffic in real time. This will help you to define the most profitable sources and drive your traffic only to the best ones.

Responsive support
Our affiliate managers are available 7 days a week, ready to listen, understand and offer help on any step of your campaign. Even if you're new to Nutra & Whitehat verticals, our AMs will help you to find the most profitable offers for your traffic's GEO. You will get all the necessary data and useful information.

Other benefits of KMA.biz
• 1000+ pre-tested offers for 80+ GEOs
• Daily payouts, no holds
• Call-centers in Europe, CIS, and Asia working on our behalf
• Guaranteed approve rate for in-house offers

What offers do we have
• Nutra
• Diet & Weight-Loss
• Health & Beauty
• Home Improvement
• Accessories
• Sports
• Adult & Dating

Traffic sources
• Websites
• Search advertising
• Banner ads
• Native ads
• Social advertising
• Social networks (apps, games, public pages)

Payment systems
• Bank cards
• ePayments
• WebMoney
• Wire

Our background
Established in 2013, KMA.biz has become one of the industry-leading CPA networks in CIS and now is rapidly expanding into Europe. We also have won several awards:
• 2019, The best product network, Affbank Awards
• 2019, The best-generalized CPA network, CPALife Awards
• 2017, Best product CPA-network, CPALife Awards
• 2016, The best affiliate program aggregator, RACE
• 2016, Best CPA-network in Russia, CPALife Awards
• 2016, Best media in affiliate programs, RACE

What's next?
Ready to monetize with us? Sign up here, send traffic and get paid!

Contact information
Got questions? Feel free to get in touch with our affiliate manager Ruslan
Skype: ruslan_kma
Email: r.grishchenko@kma.biz
Telegram: https://t.me/ruslan_kma


10-21-2019 05:02 PM #2 onlybest_KMA (Member)



Hey! Get your +$2 payout bump after 20 verified leads! Only until october 25.
GEOs: Spain, Italy, Portugal, Romania, Bulgaria, Germany
Offers: Personal Slim, IronProst, Maxibold, Artrolife

What you will get:
• pre-tested landers/pre-landers
• all necessary info about the target audience
• fresh offers in top converting niches: weight loss, joints, prostate, male enhancement
• qualified personal manager

Contact Ruslan
Skype: ruslan_kma
Email: r.grishchenko@kma.biz
Telegram: https://t.me/ruslan_kma


11-07-2019 03:10 PM #3 onlybest_KMA (Member)



As you requested, we filmed the instruction on how to deal with "GetSize" offer.

The one, that shows the highest ROI for Russia comparing with all other niches. The one, that buried our call center under the wave of leads cheaper than $1.

After tremendous success in the Russian market, we launch the famous trainer in Europe!
Spain
Italy
Portugal
Germany
Romania
Bulgaria

Hard to imagine the ROI that this lead-generating monster will show on European countries. Launching in a few days!

Ask your manager right now, if you have unlimited resource in FB accounts, and be the first to have %300+ profit

Contact your affiliate manager
Skype: ruslan_kma
Email: r.grishchenko@kma.biz
Telegram: https://t.me/ruslan_kma


11-07-2019 11:27 PM #4 maynzie (Moderator)

After tremendous success in the Russian market, we launch the famous trainer in Europe!
• Spain
• Italy
• Portugal
• Germany
• Romania
• Bulgaria
Amazing geos so overlooked by FB affs, can't wait! Can vouch for KMA good people +1 Ana!


11-08-2019 04:44 AM #5 eurosen (AMC Alumnus)

Do you have any plans on translating your interface a bit more into English?

Signed up Yesterday but navigating was a pain in the backside because so much was in Russian.


02-12-2020 07:18 AM #6 onlybest_KMA (Member)

Everything is translated into English now and working fine, so we hope to work with you again in the future. You can contact our manager Ruslan for landing/pre-landing pages and other assets.
Telegram: @ruslan_kma
Skype: live:.cid.fc713b2dc0536998


02-12-2020 04:30 PM #7 onlybest_KMA (Member)
Facebook Cloaking with the Github Domain + Keitaro

Cloaking using “trust” domains has become quite a popular topic recently, and now we will discuss cloaking the content using GitHub and Keitaro tracker.

We will use the Github domains for our companies and for bypassing Facebook bots.

1. Create an account on GitHub. Go to https://github.com/ and follow an easy registration procedure to create an account.

2. After successful registration, log in and create a repository. We will have one landing for each repository, in this case we will place our WhitePage on GitHub. Click “Create repository”


3. Enter the name of the repository, select Public, then click “Create repository” - the repository has been created.


4. After successfully creating the repository, we can upload our WhitePage files directly through the service’s web interface (or by clicking the “Set up in Desktop” button and downloading the computer application) and easily administer our landing pages. For more experienced users it’s possible to manage our repositories from the command line.


Let's start with uploading through the PC application. After you have installed the app, log in to the account



5. In the list of our repositories, select the one that we created and click Clone “repository name”. After that, click Clone again.


6. Click “Show in Explorer” and go to the folder on the computer of our repository


7. Upload the files of our WhitePage landing to the folder.


8. Go back to the application. Now we need to publish the repository and run synchronization. In the fields marked with arrows, enter arbitrary values ​​and click “commit to master”.


Next, click “Publish Branch”


9. Go back to the GitHub Web interface and click Settings


In the Options category, look for the Github Pages section and select “master branch” in the Source option.


10. After that you'll see our landing page url on the GitHub’a domain, this is a link to our white page.


When we have already uploaded a WhitePage and have a github-domain, we can further make a cloak using JavaScript redirect along with our tracker according to the following:

When a user visits WhitePage (on GitHub domain), the script will refer to the campaign created in the tracker and give it all the necessary user parameters: IP, browser, etc.
If the user DOES NOT match the parameters of the campaign stream filters, he will simply remain on the WhitePage.
If the user matches the parameters, then a redirect will be made to the same campaign, but to a different stream (we use a special tag for this), which will show a prelanding or landing page to this particular user.

12. We can change the WhitePages in the local folder (see item 7), and after applying any changes we need to synchronize with the server (see iterm 8, this is a mandatory action).

In this case, we will embed our github domain with a WhitePage on Facebook and according to the filters set up by the company, bots/moderators will remain on our WhitePage and clients will be redirected to the desired landing page.

Lifehack: If Facebook banned your domain anyway, you can change username to github and your domain will change accordingly and you can use the new one in Facebook.


Good luck with your profits and moderation If you have questions, contact Ruslan in Skype for assistance with setup.



02-20-2020 03:22 PM #8 onlybest_KMA (Member)



An adult offer with the highest ROI and exclusive product form!
Contact me to get the best promo for GetSize Euro - Skype


02-21-2020 08:33 PM #9 onlybest_KMA (Member)

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Lookalike / LAL on Facebook. How to use correctly?


Lookalike / LAL / Similar audiences is a tool to reach new people who are similar to your current customers and therefore can more likely become your leads.

When creating a similar audience, you select the initial audience, i.e., a custom audience created on the basis of information from a Facebook pixel, from a mobile application or information about fans from your FanPage. Facebook determines common characteristics for these people (demographic data, interests, etc.), and then shows your ad to people who are similar to them.
When creating a similar audience, you can choose its size. Smaller audiences are more like the initial audience. A large audience increases your potential reach, but reduces the similarity with the initial audience. Usually we recommend to select an initial audience from 1,000 to 50,000 people. The quality of the initial audience is also important. For example, when you add not all your customers, but the best of them, the results will be better.
Additional information:
A few important things should be considered if you want to use similar audiences.

  • A similar audience will include people from those countries which you specify when you create it.
  • If you want to create a similar audience on the basis of the initial audience, this initial audience must include at least 100 people from one country.
  • Based on one initial audience, you can create up to 500 similar audiences.
  • People from the initial audience will not be added to a similar audience, unless you use a pixel as the initial audience.
  • You can use several similar audiences for a single ad group. Ads from this group will be shown to people from any of specified similar audiences.


In general, these are the audiences that Facebook can create based on some data source, and these audiences will be as similar as possible to your customers. More data Facebook has for similar audience, the better Lookalike will work.

Thus, with the help of certain pixel Facebook accurately collects an avatar of your target audience and based on it can create a similar audience which will be close to your ideal customer according to demographic data, behavioural data and interests.
Lookalike has a certain degree of similarity: from 1% to 10%.
The lower the percentage (1% / 1-2% / 2-3%) is, the more this audience is similar to our data source, to our target audience, customers etc.
Higher percentage means that the audience is not similar.


LOOKALIKE SOURCES
There are several sources for creating similar audiences, we will consider them below.


1)
Сustom audience - we can create absolutely different audiences, e.g. people who have watched 95%, 75%, 50% of video, visited your Facebook/Instagram page or spent some time on your website.
This is very effective way to use Lookalike, especially when there is still not enough data to create a value based LLA.
We recommend to create and test Lookalike from the following sources:
A)95% 75% 50% VIDEO-VIEWS
B)TOP 25% TIME-SPENT
C)FB ENGAGEMENT
D)INST ENGAGEMENT

Then create 10 different campaigns with Lookalike percentages from 1% to 9% -10% for one GEO and test CBO campaigns.

The Complete Guide:
1) Choose this section:

2) Then choose this section:

3) And after that choose this section:


4) Use menu to choose audience sources
:
5) Examples of audience sources are as following:

Video EngagementWebsite Events

Facebook/Instagram Engagement

Use menu for creating Lookalike to add audiences audiences as sources:


Choose source and GEO to create a Lookalike:

Then create 10 different campaigns with Lookalike percentages from 1% to 9% -10% for one GEO and test CBO campaigns.

2) Value Based Source.

Facebook pixel collect data about visitors on website or landing page.
The rule for this method: "The more information your pixel has, the better Lookalike will work." The more events Facebook pixel collects, the more profit will give Lookalike.

You can use the following targets:

A)View Content
B)Add to Cart
C)Initial Checkout
D)Purchase
The Complete Guide:
1) Choose Lookalike audience:
2) Choose the source (pixel):
3) Then select events source (better to choose the source with more information)

Choose the event and GEO:
The closer the event is to the end of the funnel, the better Lookalike will work. So, VC-LLA will work pretty well, but Facebook will still give better optimization for the "purchase" if you create Lookalike with the events ATC // IC // PUR.
To create Lookalike for each event you need to have minimum 100 SPECIFIC events for the target GEO.
If you want to create Lookalike on ATC // USA, you need to have 100 ATC events from the USA in the last 60 days collected by Facebook pixel.
This algorithm applies to every event.
Create 10 different events this way.
Then create 10 different campaigns with Lookalike percentages from 1% to 9% -10% for one GEO and test CBO campaigns.

3) Customer database (phone numbers). This is an email newsletter, a complete customer information, downloaded from a certain CRM. What data can be used for a better result? Phone number, email, demographics data, GEO, purchasing power.
This method is very effective especially when we have client LTV (Lifetime Value) or amount of his purchase in other words.
To upload such a database to Facebook, we need to filter and arrange it using excel or other tables and databases applications.
Upload the database to Facebook.

Create a table for outgoing Facebook requests, and save in
csv or rss format. Upload it to Facebook and select this source to create of LLA.
1) Go here:
2) Then, according to the recommendations, upload files to Facebook:

Use this algorithm to create an LLA for each specific GEO.

What to do next when we have all Lookalike campaigns created?
Test them!
We recommend testing this way:
1 campaign at the budget optimization level (CBO) for one GEO.
For example, the USA.
Budget: 100 $ / per day
10 adsets (1% 1-2% 2-3% and so on) each adset is a separate LLA.
1 profitable promo duplicated x3 in each adset.
Testing 48 hours - minimum. A CBO campaign needs more time to optimize.
After 48 hours, turn off all the ads that did not give sales. Budgets from them will be distributed to more profitable ones.
Further, increase the budget every 48-72 hours by 50% or 100% directly at the campaign level. If the campaign shows profit, then it works and can be more profitable, but do not forget that Facebook is very UNSTABLE
What is LLA for? We recommend to use it for scaling ad campaigns. When your pixel has enough data to create some kind of Lookalike campaign, you can use it to effectively scale up your campaigns. As a rule, cold targeting dies in about 1-2 months, and Lookalike can work great.
This information is mostly applicable to white topics that allow to work with Facebook for a long time. You can try it anyway and get cool results and the optimal lead price.

Profit for everyone!




02-29-2020 09:38 AM #10 onlybest_KMA (Member)

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Facebook Automated Rules

Hi there! Today we will review and learn how to use a tool called "Automated Rules”. Automating Facebook ads will save you time and money, ensuring a more stable income. Let's get started.

What are Automated rules in Facebook?

Automated rules in Facebook are a free advertising tool available to all Facebook advertisers. This tool allows you to create automation formulas that in turn automatically execute an action under certain conditions.

To start using Automated rules, you’ll need a campaign that has at least one ad set and one ad.

You can get access to Facebook’s Automated rules from the Facebook Ads business tools menu.

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Who would benefit from Facebook's automated rules?

I think that every traffic specialist who works with Facebook can benefit from using Automated rules, even if his ad budget is small. When you start setting up Automated rules for your Facebook campaigns, think what you often check in Ads Manager and the actions you need to do based on the results. For example:

1) Do you stop adsets when they require certain expenses but don’t give you the desired result?

2) Do you increase the budget when the campaign yields a good result?

3) Do you duplicate adsets if they perform well?

Campaigns of all scales require daily attention and management, so those who spend a significant portion of their budgets on Facebook ads but don’t use Automated rules lose a lot of money and opportunities.

How to set up an Automated rule?

1) Select the object to apply the rule to (company, adset, ad)

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2)
Choose the action:

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3) Choose the condition (for example, like on a screenshot, when the price of the lead is more than 5$ and the number of impressions exceeds 8000, the action you selected will be executed:

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4)
Select the period to check the rules

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5)
Next, select the schedule for checking the rule (every 30 minutes or, for example, 1 time a day at 00:00 or according to the specified schedule)

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After you created the rules, you can see them in the tool control panel. You can delete, create and enforce the rules.

Summary

Creating and configuring Automated rules will save you a lot of time and ensure more predictable results from your campaigns. You will also get more out of your advertising budget. You can use the rules to manage ads by key advertising indicators like CPC, CPM and CTR and disable or raise budgets for profitable campaigns based on the results. Before saving the rule, do not forget to check if it works in the preview. If you have questions or if you need help with the setup, text me at @rus_kma in Telegram


03-07-2020 06:54 AM #11 onlybest_KMA (Member)

Working wonders with CTR or ...

Hi everyone, today we’ll talk about ads

Since our main source of traffic is targeted advertising in Facebook and Instagram, first of all, we have to understand that we are showing ads for those people who are NOT looking for the product we are selling at the moment (unlike Google Ads), but are only indirectly interested in what we have to offer. And for the most part, we, in fact, force people to make an emotional purchase.


The ideal way we expect the client to make a purchase is:

1. A person is scrolling through the Facebook/Instagram newsfeed.
2. He sees our ad in the organic posts of the pages he follows.
3. He's interested in the ad (advertised product) and he watches the video (sometimes not til the end) and presses the "SHOP NOW" button.
4. The user gets to a specific page of the product advertised in the video and starts checking out the price, visual and textual description.
5. He makes a purchase. AN EMOTIONAL ONE! All this process, from getting to know about the product (clicking on the ad) to the successful purchase, usually takes 2-5 minutes. Of course, we are talking about low-ticket and middle-ticket products here.

So our goal is to create clickable and appealing ads. The first thing I want to focus on is the visuals. We use video ads, because they will allow showing our product in the most fun and interactive way + we can create custom and look-alike audiences based on data from the video (for example, people who watched more than half of the video or those who watched 95% of it).


The main indicator of video performance (key KPI) is CTR (Link click). We work with ads with CTR of 2% or higher. If this value is lower, this means that the ad is not interesting and you should not allocate budgets on it.
Well, now we will see what it takes to create an effective (clickable and appealing) advertising video! Let's get to it.


Any advertising post consists of: the video, the text, the preview (yes, preview is important).

VIDEO:

Materials for ads:

The sources for all materials for the video are YouTube or our supplier’s AliExpress page.

We type the name of our product on YouTube, search and download relevant videos with no more than 20-30 000 views. We do not recommend using video clips from verified accounts and videos that have hundreds of thousands of views, since you may have copyright issues.


We had problems with this. For our ad, we used a part of a video review of a product by some popular Polish blogger, and two days after the launch of the campaign, her PR specialists contacted us on Facebook page of the store requesting us to delete the part of her video we used.

Download 3-5 videos of the source material by adding the letters SS to the link:

I want to say right away that the video should be in 1080:1080 format. A square video will occupy most of the user's screen (get his attention) and look organically in the general newsfeed.

When editing, you should always keep in mind the 5 key points of creating a video:

1. Quality! Do not make bad quality ads. They represent your store. Download the source material at least in 1080P, or at least 720P.

2. The first 3 seconds of our video are the most important. They are the ones that attract attention and make the person keep on watching the video. We recommend to create a "WOW" effect (what makes the product special). Do not forget to test different options of the first 3 seconds of the video.

3. Always show how pleased and happy the people who use our product are.

4. If your product is from the WOW + Solution category, then you have to show a solution to the problem (it can be either a solution to specific problem of the target audience or saving money/time)

5. Be sure to use text overlay. We call it bullet points. They show the main advantages of the product. Using text, you can describe the key problems the client has and their solution aka our product.

6. Place CALL TO ACTION at the end of the video or the store’s logo with the text "Click "SHOP NOW". This is important, because there will always be people who will ask about the price or where to get the product in the comments.

Duration: up to 30 seconds. This is enough to show our product and not bother the user.

Brand: Don't forget to place the logo of our store on the video in the upper right or left corner, killing two birds with one stone: we promote the brand of our store + we can partially protect ourselves from the theft of our ideas.

Sound: IMPORTANT! A rhythmic and funny sound will only complement your video and make it even more fun. The best service to find sounds WITHOUT copyright is YouTube Audio Library


THUMBNAIL:

Unfortunately, many people don't use custom previews, simply leaving a default random frame from the video. We strongly recommend creating separate previews to increase CTR + Facebook loves unique content. They should look as clickable and simple as possible, but still have a connection with the advertised product and target audience.

TEXT:

For an Instagram / Facebook Feed placement, the text consists of the body text and the title.

A short bitly link for those who do not know where the SHOP NOW button is. Bitly click statistics are easy to view by adding a “+” at the end of the link.

The main text is "short bullet points" from the video. The title is "one of the bullet points" or some slogan describing the advantage of the product. Use emojis!


03-18-2020 01:59 PM #12 onlybest_KMA (Member)

Are Low Converting Ads eating away at your PROFIT?

Luckily, it's usually a simple cure

9 times out of 10, it’s the CONTENT of your ads that are to blame
Of course, we all know that we need more engaging ads - but how do we accomplish it?
I want to share a 4-step framework that you can use to create engaging Ads that will INCREASE YOUR ROI
The Framework is as follows:


A - Attention
I - Interest
D - Desire
A - Action


ATTENTION
There are 3 Tools you can use to draw Attention to your Ad:
1 - Engaging Headline
The first sentence of your ad must create curiosity or excitement.
Do this by posing a provocative question or making a bold statement
2 - Interesting Image
When using an image for your ads, use one that is a bit unusual and gets people wondering how the image connects with your Headline.
When in doubt - a photo with a face is a great option!
3 - Moving Video
We are wired to tune into something that is moving. Having some sort of movement in the first 1-3 seconds of your video is crucial to catching their eye, and therefore, their attention.


INTEREST
People are wearing a filter to keep your content at arms length UNLESS they can answer this single question:
What’s In It For Me?
More commonly abbreviated as W.I.I.F.M?
Answer this question by simply stating WHO will benefit from your ad/product/service and WHAT they have to GAIN by giving you their precious attention.


DESIRE
You must remember that people commonly DO NOT buy something because they need it, but rather because they WANT IT.
You can build desire in many ways, but the most popular are:
Entertain - Make them laugh and you’ll win their hearts
Educate - Everyone loves feeling smarter
Inspire - We all love a hero’s journey, tell a great story
Motivate - We all need that kick in the butt push to get us going


ACTION
Most people won’t do anything unless they are TOLD. You should answer these 2 questions:
WHAT - What Exactly should they do? Click Here? Search This? Comment Below?
WHAT - What happens when they do that action? Are they taken to a survey to fill out? Will they need to put their email in?


There is a reason why this framework is so POWERFUL - it follows the exact thought patterns us as humans have. That’s psychology at work!
Let me know in the comments below which of these steps helped the most (or what you think I should add)


To your success!!


03-23-2020 09:05 AM #13 onlybest_KMA (Member)

6 Ways to Improve Your Facebook Ads

Want to improve your Facebook ad performance?
Wondering which metrics to look at?
Using key insights from Facebook to see how users respond to and engage with your ads can help you optimize your campaigns.
In this article, you’ll discover six ways Facebook ad metrics can help you improve your Facebook ads.

Export Your Facebook Ads Data to Excel
To effectively analyze your Facebook ad campaigns, you need your data to be presented in a clear, detailed way. One of the best ways to do this is with charts.
Unfortunately, Facebook’s reporting interface does not include good charts, but you can easily create charts by exporting the information to Excel. Here’s how to get started:
Go to your Ads Manager reports and click on the campaign you want to analyze. Above the list of ad sets on the left, click on the Ad Sets in This Campaign button and select This Campaign.




Make sure you select only the campaign reporting.If your report doesn’t include the required metrics, you can add them. Click on Performance and then Customize Columns.



Creating easy-to-read charts requires configuring the report format.Next, click on Breakdown and select By Time and then Day so you can see the results for each day.
Finally, click the Export button on the right to export this report to Excel. Once you’ve dumped all of that information into Excel, you can easily create trend charts that will help you better understand your campaign performance and results.

Here’s a list of the most important metrics to look at and how to use them to understand and audit your Facebook ad campaigns.


#1: Track CTR to Measure Ad Appeal


Click-through rate (CTR) is one of the most popular metrics used by online advertisers. It represents the ratio between the number of impressions and the number of clicks received.
Because getting conversions typically requires users to click on an ad first, CTR has become a key metric for many advertisers. They get excited about a high CTR, get concerned when it’s too low, and often seek information about what the standard CTR is for their industry or market.
In reality, CTR is just a sign of how interested users are in your ad. No more.



CTR helps you gauge interest in your ad.Yes, if your targeting is correct and your product is good, a high CTR will send more traffic, which in turn may produce more conversions. However, campaigns with a low CTR can still manage to get a good ROI, and campaigns with huge CTRs may produce no revenue at all.
There are typically two reasons for a low CTR:


If your campaign has a low CTR, it’s time to analyze these two elements.
Also, CTR can decrease over time as frequency increases. If users start to see your ad multiple times, they probably won’t keep clicking on it if they did so already.



CTR tends to decrease over time as frequency increases.CTR is typically not a key performance metric unless your main goal is to drive traffic. However, it is a good metric for understanding how interested users are in your ad.


#2: Look at CPM to Understand Your Overall Costs


Do you ever feel frustrated or lost because your campaigns aren’t performing as expected? Perhaps you’re not getting many impressions or your conversions are more expensive than expected. When this happens, we tend to blame the ad or the targeting, and try new images, ad copy, and targeting options.
However, the problem could be external. If you’re paying for impressions (which is the case in most campaigns), looking at your CPM (cost per 1,000 impressions) is the best way to find out.



CPM gives you a sense of your overall costs.When paying for impressions, CPM is defined by two main factors:


Even if most advertisers know this in theory, they often forget to look at CPM when analyzing campaign results. When CPM increases, your overall results will become more expensive, regardless of how interesting your ad is or how many conversions you get.



Observe how as CPM changes, CPA is also affected. But the effectiveness of your budget may also be affected by CPM. Assuming a constant budget over a period of time, an increase in CPM will mean fewer impressions, as you can see in the chart below. (Note how the charts for CPM and impressions are symmetrical.)



With a constant spend, CPM will define the number of impressions delivered.Fewer impressions mean fewer chances to convert. And the higher costs mean that each conversion will also be more expensive.
So when results are not as expected, look at your CPM before considering new ads or targeting options.


#3: Measure CPC to Gauge Ad Quality


Wouldn’t it be great to have a metric that represents both the interest of users in an ad (CTR) and overall campaign costs (CPM)? Cost per click (CPC) serves this purpose.
In fact, when paying for impressions (again, the case most of the time), CTR and CPC go hand in hand. You can see this relationship in the following chart. Note how the lines are almost symmetrical.



In situations of constant CPM, CTR and CPC have the exact opposite behavior. For example, suppose you have a budget of $20 with a CPM of $10. This means you’ll get 2,000 impressions. If you got 200 clicks on those, the CTR was 10% (2,000 x 10% = 200). This means your CPC was $0.10 ($20 / 200 = $0.10).
Now, if in the same scenario you got 400 clicks, your CTR was 20% (2,000 x 20% = 400). And in this case, $20 / 400 = $0.05.
As you can see, as CTR increases, CPC decreases, and vice versa.
However, as you saw before, when CPM increases, your overall costs increase too, including CPC. This means that even if CTR and CPC are still linked, their behavior may not be exactly symmetrical all of the time. You can see this in the following image. Note how CTR and CPC are still connected, but CPM can significantly affect the value of CPC.



When CPM fluctuates, CPC is less affected by CTR changes.Suppose that in the second scenario above the CTR was still 20%, but the CPM increased from $10 to $20. In that case, you’d get 1,000 impressions only, and even if the CTR remained at 10%, that would provide 100 clicks. In this case, the CPC would be $20 / 100 = $0.20.
This is the beauty of CPC. Not only does it complement the information of CTR to make you understand the interest in your ad, but it also provides information about the overall costs.


#4: Monitor Impressions to Assess Data Reliability


Not many users consider impressions a main metric. After all, the number of impressions just represents how many times Facebook has displayed your ad, regardless of whether people paid attention to it.
In fact, this metric is generally used only in branding campaigns. People think that the more impressions their ads receive, the higher the chances of getting their brand out there and getting users interested in their ads. Remember: the only metric that represents user interest in your ad (not necessarily in your product, as you’ll see in a moment) is CTR.
However, the number of impressions is a good metric to use when optimizing campaigns. Optimizing campaigns requires A/B testing, which means creating many versions of your ad, and even creating multiple ad sets. The goal is to improve your campaign results by pausing underperforming elements, and putting your budget into the elements that are performing best.




Trusting your data requires a good sample size of impressions.To do this, you need reliable information. If your results look very good (or very bad), but your ad has received only a few hundred impressions, how can you trust that information? In fact, results could change completely with future impressions.
As with any marketing research activity, you need a good sample size to trust the information received. This is where impressions become an important metric. Usually, you want to have at least 1,000 impressions to start trusting your data, although if you could get 5,000 to 10,000 impressions, that data would be much more reliable.


#5: Compare CTR With Conversion Rates to Evaluate Your Offer


Having a high CTR, but not getting enough conversions is a frustrating feeling. If users are interested in the ad, why aren’t they converting?
The good news is, in the same way that CTR represents users’ interest in your ad, the conversion rate represents users’ interest in what you’re offering after they’ve clicked on your ad. It’s the ratio between the number of clicks on an ad and the number of conversions generated.
However, even if it depends on the number of clicks, it’s not directly dependent on the CTR. In fact, when the CTR is high (that is, when users are interested in the ad), the conversion rate is a good way to understand what happens beyond the ad; that is, on your landing page or website.


high CTR and low conversion rate are usually a sign that users don’t like something they see on the destination page. Some of the most common reasons for this are:




The conversion rate goes hand in hand with CPA. So when the conversion rate increases, CPA decreases, and vice versa. However, this relationship is always affected by CPM. You can see this behavior in the following chart.




CPA and conversion rate are directly linked, but also affected by CPM.Note how the lines for CPA and conversion rate are almost symmetrical, but are still affected by fluctuations in CPM.


#6: Combine Conversions and CPA to Measure ROI


Typically conversions are used as a main metric to track campaign success. Is a high number of conversions always good news? Not necessarily. If you spend more money to get those conversions than the actual value they return, your campaign will not be profitable.
That’s why you should always consider conversions along with cost per conversion (CPA, or cost per acquisition).




A low CPA is always good news, and one of the best ways to optimize a campaign is to focus on the ads and elements producing low CPAs. At the same time, a low CPA by itself is not enough, and requires a high number of conversions to make a campaign successful. In fact, a low CPA with low conversions is a sign of a very slow campaign delivery, where Facebook is using small budgets.
CPA and conversions are two metrics that always work in tandem. So don’t get too excited if only one of them is showing good numbers.
Conclusion
Running Facebook ads is one of the best ways to promote your business online. The social network is not only number one in total users, which means you could potentially reach more people with your ad, but it’s also versatile in terms of advertising tools and options.
However, having such a broad range of options can make your campaigns confusing to analyze if you don’t know where to look or what each metric really means. Knowing the meaning of your metrics allows you to optimize your campaigns in more than one way. For example, you can reduce your CPA by improving your ad and landing page, but also by finding audiences with a lower CPM, and so on.
What do you think? Which metrics do you normally use to measure your campaign performance? What actions do you take when your campaign costs are too high? Which ad elements do you normally A/B test to optimize your campaigns? Please share your thoughts in the comments below.


03-30-2020 09:52 AM #14 onlybest_KMA (Member)

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4 Tips for Successful Video Ads

In today’s world, where there are so many options in the advertising and marketing world, it’s hard to know exactly which ad opportunities to choose. Of course, conversions, leads and meeting your organizational goals is a must, but don’t be too hard on yourself if you’re not sure which steps to take and when.
The following tips and tricks will help you in your quest to select the right ads, at the right moment. So let’s jump to it…
#1 – Know What Your Goals Are
You’ve got to know exactly what your objective is and why you’re in business in the first place. It’s quite common for growing and even established brands to lose sight of their true focus and veer off into directions that don’t serve the main objective.
Take a day — or even a week if need be, to breathe, look at your true purpose and objective, and refocus. Map out a blueprint that can evolve as you go.
#2 – Get Your Sales Messages All Mapped Out
Once you’ve gotten back on track, take time to evaluate your sales messages and create a clear and concise path of discovery for your consumer. Make sure that your voice, tone, and language is on point.

If for any reason you are unclear what your voice, tone and messaging should be, you may need to take a step back and create some voice and tone guidelines. You can do this by evaluating the audience(s) you’re trying to reach and seeking out examples of content that have been proven to work well. Pay attention to your competition and how they’re crafting their messaging.
Once you’re certain as to the direction you need to take, dare to share exactly why your product is superior, how your business processes are beneficial to the planet or to humanity and provide tangible examples and touchpoints that can resonate with your audience.


#3 – Get Creative with Your Content

Once you know exactly what you need to share with the world, pair your messaging with video content with visual content that creates impact.
There’s a reason why videos that offer side-by-side comparisons, product unboxings, product demonstrations, interviews with founders and product innovators, testimonials, lifestyle sketches, and illustrations work so beautifully.
The secret to your success is to make your audience feel like your product or service is right in front of their nose. The more you reveal and SHOW why your offerings are paradigm-changing, the better your video ads will perform.


#4 – Test, Get Feedback & Modify Over & Over Again

Once you’ve created video content, don’t think for a second your job is done. Throw your content out there and run modest tests.
For example, if you’re running a video ad on Facebook, carefully select your prime audience and run a test. Don’t be surprised if your video content doesn’t resonate… or even if you get some negative feedback.
Watch carefully and listen to what is being said… then make adjustments as needed. When you notice conversions are climbing, you can rest a bit easier, but don’t stop there. Create new content and have it waiting for when/if your current video loses steam.
Or better yet, create an A/B test (aka split test) where you test a new video concept against the version that’s doing well for the moment. The secret to your success is constant innovation… and then testing… over and over again.
Last Words
There’s a fine balance between knowing who you are as a brand, knowing what you want to communicate, and how your audience ACTUALLY sees you.

If you dare to take a deeper dive into your purpose… your “why”… and then LISTENING to what your target audience is wanting out of you, it’s possible to create killer video creatives and messaging that will take your efforts to the next level.


04-16-2020 09:46 PM #15 onlybest_KMA (Member)

How Russia has become the TOP 1 geo in affiliate marketing.


A couple of months ago, the path of the affiliate teams developed according to the strategy from light offers in the CIS towards international NUTRA and Adult offers, as the team and resources grew.


With the advent of the virus, changes also affected the main verticals the teams are working with.
If before when working with the CIS, one could get 50% or less ROI with FB, now it is above 200%. But in Europe it’s the opposite. Let's observe what the point is and why the affiliate teams are starting to work with Russia, and why traffic has increased in all affiliate networks.


1. In March, Russia passed a decree on the sale of medicines online, which automatically increased the trust of customers in relation to online purchases, especially with regard to health products. The basic human instincts woke up: I want to be healthy! People 50+ years old join online shopping (ideal target audience for NUTRA).
The WHO’s website published the list of diseases which could bring people to the key population of becoming infected with the virus: hypertension, diabetes, overweight (there is now a very considerable increase of traffic in Russia!).


2. Decrease in price for traffic.
The most significant losses in Russia for the period of the virus are fixed in tourism, aviation, restaurant and hotel business. And these are the biggest advertisers buying out tons of traffic in the most active traffic sources (FB, Google, MT). Actually, CPM on Facebook fell from $5 to $2-3 on an average. Teaser traffic in Russia has become cheaper by about 15%, it has become easier to compete for traffic, traffic in fact is increasing during the period of self-isolation (especially the news material).


3. Seasonality should also be considered: don’t forget about peak demand of Adult and Weight loss offers, these categories have more than 50% of traffic in Russia!


4. The fall of the ruble. As experience shows people always strive to buy something if they don’t exchange rubles for a dollar durung economic decline!


5. Self-isolation. People do not work, spend more time at home, watch more films, read more information on the Internet, especially during this very period when it is not very clear what is happening around, in the country and in the world. News websites show an increase in traffic, in all major traffic sources there is a great increase not only in CR, but also in the most active audience.


The difference in the profit of affiliates who worked with NUTRA six months ago and now is just enormous (if we talk about affiliates who can work with a big traffic volume).


Regardless of the vertical you work with, there is truly the best entry point, where you can earn a lot of money at least until the end of this year - the topic of health. You can either break into the market now, or miss everything. With such a price of traffic, with such current needs of the population and current demand, affiliate marketing in Russia is entering a new level of profit. Moreover, all payouts remain at the same high level as they were with more expensive traffic, which means really good ROI.


If you are reading this article right now, you probably haven’t run offers in Russia yet, because you wouldn’t have time to read it then.


If you don’t know how to run Russian offers at the moment but, but you definitely understand that you want to start, write for a full package of promo (write for a full package of promo)

RUN IT


07-15-2020 04:59 PM #16 onlybest_KMA (Member)
WTF! Payout for Brazil - 28$!

Forget about COD, we have something special for you, It is time for TRIALS!

No approve rate, payment on the landing page and the highest payouts.

Cartilax Colageno Tipo 2 - the remedy joint pain treatment. Each capsule contains completely natural ingredients, combined in a carefully selected amount, so that they can work together as efficiently as possible and strengthen the joints.

Target action - conversion comes after the payment for test sample on the landing page.

GEO: Brazil

Targeting:

1) Men and woman, the age +35, no interests, test for a wide audience without narrowing.

2) Men +30, interests: sport: sports, bodybuilding, healthy nutrition.

We have prepared the amazing bundle that will blow your mind!

>>Take the promo<<

If you have any questions, contact us:

Uliana Moreva
Email: u.moreva@kma.biz
Tg: @ulylyly
Skype: live:.cid.8b435f9f216a3e4a







07-27-2020 12:04 PM #17 onlybest_KMA (Member)

NOW AVAILABLE - SINERGEL FOR RUSSIA

This is one of the best performing offers in Russia, mostly because the quality is really high.

30% of the people in the world get problems with joints, even if they didn't have any injuries in the past.

Take the bundle (offer+landing+click through page + promo)






07-30-2020 03:07 PM #18 onlybest_KMA (Member)
Only 18+ allowed!

The adult niche is not only a sin of many a man and woman, but it’s also an incredibly business opportunity. Adult entertainment is an 100-billion-dollar industry and, as such, it involves a lot of advertising. Of course everybody want to get a pleasure, but how you can do this if you can't raise your smaller bro?

According to the recent study it was found that around 52 percent of men experience some form of erectile dysfunction(ED), and that total ED increases from about 5 to 15 percent between ages 40 and 70.

Specifically, Italy had the highest rate of ED prevalence (52.2%), which was followed by France (47.8%) and then China (47.4%).

That is why, the potency treatment is so profitable.

Longup and L-traxyn is the best performing offers within this niche.

Target action - conversion comes after the user fill application for the product delivery.
GEO: Italy

Targeting: Man, the age 40 -70, no interests, test for a wide audience without narrowing.

We have prepared an amazing bundle (offer, click through page and promo) that will blow your mind!

TAKE MY BUNDLE


08-11-2020 11:53 AM #19 onlybest_KMA (Member)
How about 240% ROI?

Hyperpigmentation, or “dark spots,” can be caused by acne scars, excessive sun exposure, or hormonal changes, according to David E. Bank, MD, of New York-Presbyterian Hospital

According to the work of Spanish scientists, it was explored the predictive capacity of eight freckle and sunlight sensitivity-related genes in 458 individuals (266 non-freckled controls and 192 freckled cases) from Spain.

Collagena Lumiskin - the care of every skin type. Directly improves the appearance of the skin wrinkles, freckles, pores.

Target action - conversion comes after the user fill application for the product delivery.

GEO: Spain

Targeting: Women, the age 30 - 70, no interests, test for a wide audience without narrowing.

We have prepared an amazing bundle (offer, click through page and promo) that will blow your mind!

Take the promo from your manager: https://clck.ru/PgPNG


08-20-2020 12:12 PM #20 onlybest_KMA (Member)
Get the bump!

Hey media buyers!

We are ready to give you a bump for our in-house offers

GET YOUR BUMP


11-17-2020 11:15 AM #21 onlybest_KMA (Member)

FB seems to be OK again!

It's time to get all the profit after the big pause. Here is our HOT TOP offers to promote in Facebook:

Erosept - penis enlargement tool
GEO: Italy
Payout: €24

Money amulet - fortune and wealth amulet (low price)
GEO: Lithuania, Latvia
Payout: 1200₽

Lordliness - penis enlargement tool
GEO: Poland
Payout: €20

Uri Care - enuresis remedy
GEO: Poland
Payout: €20

Facebook whispers right into your ear: "Drive traffic to KMA"



12-09-2020 11:37 AM #22 onlybest_KMA (Member)

It’s a hot summer in South America right now!

Here is TOP converting weight-loss offers for the season:

Biolica (CO)
Approve: 50%
СРА:
9$

Turboslim (PE)
Approve:
20%
СРА:
12$

KetoBodyTone (Latam)
Approve:
100%
SS (straight sale):
78$

Keto Emagtramina (BR)
Approve:
100%
SS (straight sale):
35$

Keto Boost (BR)
Approve:
100%
Trial:
20$


01-11-2021 01:44 PM #23 onlybest_KMA (Member)

Here is TOP offers for you to try out in the new year. Ping your manager to get a profitable funnel for your traffic source.

Gary Roberts - hairloss treatment
Payout: IT €23 / PL €20

HairNovun - hairloss treatment
Payout: PL $25 / LV $25

Ketomorin - weight loss pills
Payout: PL $25 / LV $25

Collagen Cream - face cream
Payout: AE $18

Cansin - joint treatment gel
Payout: AE $20



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