Home >
Vendors >
Greenlightmedia? Legit? (10)
12-29-2011 02:01 AM
#1
vidivo (Member)
Greenlightmedia? Legit?
So I see most bizopps are being redirected through them. Im pretty sure they own the major consumer alert / career path journal etc stuff...
Any of you ballers run with them direct and how are they on payments? Never heard of them but Im assuming if networks use them that they are legit...
Thoughts?
12-30-2011 04:08 AM
#2
affpayinggao (Veteran Member)
Never heard about them.
12-30-2011 06:04 AM
#3
Smaxor (Veteran Member)
Never heard of them.
12-30-2011 11:38 AM
#4
mrgodlike (Member)
Are you sure it's not guru media?
Gmtracker is guru and most consumer alerts I've seen are run through them.
Sent from my iPhone using Forum Runner
12-31-2011 06:58 AM
#5
shermanchoo (Member)
theres a new bizop that gets redirected through them now. the EPCs look ok.
01-06-2012 01:50 AM
#6
convert2steve (Member)
Nah they are legit as can be, been working with them for a while and have several of their biz opps live and crushing it currently on the network.
01-06-2012 03:26 AM
#7
Smaxor (Veteran Member)
*cough* spam *cough* 

Originally Posted by
convert2steve
Nah they are legit as can be, been working with them for a while and have several of their biz opps live and crushing it currently on the network.
If you have biz opp traffic these offers must get in your rotation immediately.
The following offers are available for promotion in the following regions:
US, CA, UK, NZ, AU.
http://ewebsecurepage.com/01/ Link Posting: This is our standard media buy landing page that has been beefed up significantly on the graphics side. We are seeing conversions in the 3-4% range on media buys. The rebrand and other changes we made have helped conversions a bunch and buying media through Pulse 360, Ad Blade, or search engines has proven to work really well. You can also try promoting through PPV or e-mail with this consistent bread winner.
http://ewebsecurepage.com/02/ eBay Page: This page is a completely new concept that has been in the works. You won't find a page like this anywhere in the market. Our initial tests have shown conversions over 3% for media buy. There will be limited cap on this bad boy so hit us up now if you want to give it a shot.
http://ewebsecurepage.com/03/ Major Companies (GREAT FOR E-MAIL): This page is specifically designed to convert on your e-mail traffic. If you are already running biz opp e-mail blasts then this is an offer you will be happy to see. EPC's around $1.00 are already being reported! Get this tested NOW.
We also have advertorial page available...
http://www.careerpathjournal.com/01/...=1027&aff_sub= that is available for all 3 of these pages and already live for your account. This page has the ability to remove pop or alert based on compliance needs with any media channels. The advertorial was beefed up a bit recently so that has helped the CTR significantly and pushed EPC's way up. Approval's on our checkout page have also gone up in the past week due to billing logic changes that have been made. Get on these offers right away as cap will be strictly enforced moving into January as the Biz Opp season is in full swing.
We are available NOW to get these offers integrated. There's a lot of money to be made and we're here to help you make that happen.
01-06-2012 03:45 AM
#8
convert2steve (Member)
They asked, I over delivered, what can ya say.
01-13-2012 10:20 AM
#9
grindhard (Member)
GreenLightMedia pays
01-25-2012 12:41 AM
#10
Eli ()
They're good. Great group of guys
Home >
Vendors >