Home > Vendors >

Looking for the network which runs this offer (3)


08-30-2019 11:31 AM #1 reversedemo (Member)
Looking for the network which runs this offer

Hi guys,


I have a bit of trouble finding a network than runs this offer:


https://signup.fishedfun.com/fr/html...gnt=1567151670


My only hint is that the network uses this domain "look.kfiopkln.com" to redirect the user to the offer.


Maybe someone could shed some light and has an idea of the network that runs the offer?



Thanks a million

Im also attaching a screenshot of the offer


08-30-2019 11:49 AM #2 eurosen (AMC Alumnus)

There is a link called Affiliés (Affiliates) at the bottom of that page.

Link sends you here: https://downloadplayerz.com/


08-30-2019 01:57 PM #3 reversedemo (Member)

Quote Originally Posted by eurosen View Post
There is a link called Affiliés (Affiliates) at the bottom of that page.

Link sends you here: https://downloadplayerz.com/
I filled out the form a few times and waited for a week, but received no reply.. Thats why I tried asking STM for help


Home > Vendors >