Home > The Newbie Zone > Questions and Answers

what payment gateway / processor is this website using ? (4)


06-11-2019 07:08 PM #1 mgrind ()
what payment gateway / processor is this website using ?

can someone tell me what their payment gateway and processor is ( stormlikes.com )? im helping out on a similar project and stripe / paypal its against their TOS thanks in advance


06-11-2019 08:06 PM #2 eurosen (AMC Alumnus)

Had a look at the source code and the name Paymill showed up so I guess this is it: https://www.paymill.com/en/


06-11-2019 09:47 PM #3 matuloo (Legendary Moderator)

As per their terms, they also use paypal :

8.4 Most of the Payments on the Site are conducted through Third Party service provider PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A. (R.C.S. Luxembourg B 118 349). You hereby understand that by making a purchase through the Site your Information is being processed and handled in accordance with PayPal’s Privacy Policy available here https://www.paypal.com/ie/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full.
But yes, just like eurosen, I also see the Paymill link in the source code.


06-11-2019 09:52 PM #4 mgrind ()

thanks guys appreciate the help


Home > The Newbie Zone > Questions and Answers