Hello STMers!
This is my first FA here. The first please excuse me for my English, it is not my native language. But I hope all important will be clear.
Today is the D-day for me. I have started my first affiliate campaign on Facebook. On my personal account I have been promoting my coupon site before and the spend is around 2500$ until today so I hope my account is warmed up enough.
Would you start with your personal account? Is it gamble or just taking a chance? 
BRIEF INTRODUCTION:
I am doing SEO for years. I have some WWWs in my native country generating some profit a month. But some time ago uncle G stopped to love my sites so I decided to give a try to paid traffic and discovered this amazing forum!
I am part of this super community for some months, I have started with pops, have tried a lot of campaigns, burned a lot of money, but for now I finally have one profitable campaign doing around +30$/day (hope it will last as so long as it will pay my losses. Impossible, it is just an experience 
I have also tried push but without any progress. I think everybody moved just into push so there is a huge competition. Is this the right time for pops? 
Now I am trying to dive into Facebook ads.
I am sure you will say: Focus on one TS, master it and then move on. But I want to discover what fits to me.
MY FIRST CAMPAING ON FB:
GEO: TIER 1 (why not?)
Offer: Sweepstake SOI with low payout = around 1.5$ (my AM recommended me it due to high CR)
Targeting: Women 35+, mobile, only neews feed, interested in brand (audience is 300k)
Created 3 Adsets with 3 angles (each 3-5 images)
Campaing budget: 40$/day
I am using no tools, no tracker (stickupkid style). In future I would like to implement pixel but from the start it is important to know where the border is. And I don´t want to be banned for newbie mistake like a redirection.... STEP BY STEP...
The campaign is running only about 5 hours but it is very amazing that EPC was 0,2$ and slightly going down. One ad is now showing the relevance score and it is 9!
Also there is the first conversion, but unfortunatelly it looks like the first day will be again huge loss 
Will post more stats tomorrow.
At the end of this post I want to say big THANK YOU to: vortex (for newbie tutorial), erikgyepes (he helped me a lot with push), stickupkid (he motivated me into FB ads and for help with LP) and EVERYONE FROM THIS FORUM!
I know it is sure I will succeed with your help!
Go get 'em, gonna follow this one!
To be kinda save regarding this; " If its your personal account why not create a BM on it first (business.facebook.com)". On new accounts we go to Audiences - > and pretend we want to upload some LLA, then they give a sign you need a business account to upload LLA's, so you proceed with making the business account. This way it looks kinda natural you are opening a business account, because FB told you so.
Maybe it's paranoia, but I can imagine FB might think it's strange a person starting mediabuy for first time with a like campaign, they don't know yet about the business manager.
This is one example, but we are trying to act as natural as an average person would move within the Facebook platform who doesn't know about mediabuy at all.
And thanks for the heads up @maynzie haha, overlord (I'll add that at my Linkedin job description haha ;-) )
Hello again!
Thank you stickupkid and maynzie for your feedback. I just created business account according to stickupkid´s intructions. The backup plan is ready 
The first results:
There is no need to hide anything as I am here to get some experience and learn from the best!
So the GEO is UK and the payout is only 1,35$. Is the image below showing the truth? 

The stats so far:
Spend: 40$
Clicks to LP: 210
Clicks from LP to offer: 94 = 45% CTR
Conversions: 6 = 6,4% CR
Revenue: 8,10$
P/L: -31,9$
ROI: -79,8% 
I have 3 adsets (angles) where I have 13 ads (images). 5 ads is now showing the relevance score: 9,9,8,8,8
(others still showing nothing).
The average EPC is 0,19$, the best ad has 0,14 and the worst 0,23.
According to CTR of LP and CR of an offer I need to target EPC for breakeven:
EPC = payout * CR * CTR
EPC = 1,35 * 0,064 * 0,45
EPC = 0,039
Questions:
1. Most of time we are below 0.10 dollar cpc at least, sometimes even 0.03ct at decent volumes, in UK mobile newsfeed.
The CR of the offer is really low, should be at least 3x times the current CR. Test other advertisers with same brand asap! If still low you need to be a bit more agressive in your angle or target more laserpointed.
2. Make sure you start with low xx daily first. Try not to attract too much attention.
3. Give 2/3 days, but some I suggest to cut the 0.23 for example. It’s very hard to make that one profitable....
Sent from my iPhone using STM Forums mobile app
stickupkid, Many thanks for your valuable feedback!
I am also amazed that those ads received around 10 likes, 1 share, and FB page 3 likes and there are only 6 convesions! There is no negative comment or something similar...
I suppose when someone gives the like that it is reaction from someone who converted....
Can you recommend me some aff networks which is worth to try?
I prefer to go direct with advertisers like Response Concepts, Fluent, Qubiq, Planet49, or Zinq Media for example.
If you prefer networks try Gotzha, Advidi, Online activity, Clickdealer, iMailo etcetc.
Sent from my iPhone using STM Forums mobile app
@stickupkid, I am working on a sweep campaign and tested many images/angles. But all of them have very high CPC > 0.50€ (Finland). What’s Ad objective do you use, “click to website” or “website conversion”? I use the latter one but the ad cost is very high...
Anyone else experience similar issue?
Yes, there are conversions. My average lander to offer is 40-50%, offer to conversion is 30%-40%.
However, my ad click to lander (CTR) is very bad at 2-4% (poor images?), and CPC is very high with website conversion as my objective.
Yesterday, I just duplicated my asset and am testing ‘link click’ objective, see if that would lower the CPC and still converting. Thanks for your feedback @stickupkid!
Thanks.
Also, if I duplicate the adset, or create a new adset with broader audience, would there be an issue of 'Audience overlapping'? I read somewhere said overlapping would push up the CPC. What's your view and how do you treat this normally, @stickupkid?