Home > Paid Traffic Sources > Mobile

Want to find out the network of one tracking link (11)


09-09-2018 03:04 AM #1 sunwukon (Member)
Want to find out the network of one tracking link

https://c.offrtrking.live/


Does anyone know which network it is?

thanks


09-09-2018 07:21 PM #2 matuloo (Legendary Moderator)

I tried to search for it, looks like it should be either mobvista or yeahmobi ... but not entirely sure as the results weren't 100% clear.


09-10-2018 03:35 AM #3 sunwukon (Member)

Quote Originally Posted by matuloo View Post
I tried to search for it, looks like it should be either mobvista or yeahmobi ... but not entirely sure as the results weren't 100% clear.


thanks matuloo. but not mobvista or yeahmobi as we are working with these 2 now.


09-10-2018 04:40 AM #4 joshtodd ()

It's http://advantagemedia.mobi/


09-10-2018 12:16 PM #5 matuloo (Legendary Moderator)

Quote Originally Posted by sunwukon View Post
thanks matuloo. but not mobvista or yeahmobi as we are working with these 2 now.
Then they must be rebrokering offers from the "other" network, as I've found their tracking domains in the redirect chain that also contained the one you are looking for Happens all the time.


09-12-2018 02:47 AM #6 vortex (Senior Moderator)

I went to Adplexity Mobile and did a search:



...then scrolled down to the "Affiliate Network" section:



Hope that helps!



Amy


09-12-2018 11:04 AM #7 matuloo (Legendary Moderator)

Quote Originally Posted by vortex View Post
I went to Adplexity Mobile and did a search:



...then scrolled down to the "Affiliate Network" section:



Hope that helps!



Amy
Yup, thats how I found mobvista and yeahmobi Mobusi wasnt there when I checked, so maybe its them.


09-13-2018 04:58 PM #8 joshtodd ()

No, it's Advantage Media. No need to guess, this is a fact:

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	advantagemedia.JPG 
Views:	44 
Size:	51.3 KB 
ID:	19626

Source: https://www.whatsmydns.net/#CNAME/c.offrtrking.live

http://c.offrtrking.live is a CNAME alias for http://advantagemedia.go2affise.com, which is a tracking domain for http://advantagemedia.affise.com, which is the Affise-based tracking platform for http://advantagemedia.mobi/.

I'm sure Mobvista, Yeahmobi, and Mobusi are all rebrokering from these guys, which is why it shows up in AdPlexity.


09-13-2018 07:33 PM #9 bilelbboy (Member)

Quote Originally Posted by vortex View Post
I went to Adplexity Mobile and did a search:



...then scrolled down to the "Affiliate Network" section:



Hope that helps!



Amy
That's really a great TIP thanks alot Amy ^^


09-14-2018 07:52 PM #10 Leeroy ()

Each time i click https://c.offrtrking.live/ i get redirected to a 'loading...' inside a green circle which means it's redirecting to www.monetizer.com (Cyprus IP)


09-15-2018 12:00 AM #11 joshtodd ()

Quote Originally Posted by Leeroy View Post
Each time i click https://c.offrtrking.live/ i get redirected to a 'loading...' inside a green circle which means it's redirecting to www.monetizer.com (Cyprus IP)
That means that the network, Advantage Media, is sending the traffic from their base redirect url to Monetizer. That's a common practice for networks to squeeze the last little bit of profit out of their traffic.


Home > Paid Traffic Sources > Mobile