Home > Vendors >

aff1.com anyone heard about them? (4)


06-20-2018 10:45 AM #1 koolfashion (Member)
aff1.com anyone heard about them?

aff1.com anyone heard about them?


06-20-2018 02:09 PM #2 matuloo (Legendary Moderator)

Quote Originally Posted by koolfashion View Post
aff1.com anyone heard about them?
Didn't here about them but their privacy policy and partner acceptance wouldn't make me wanna work with them )

https://aff1.com/partners_policy
https://aff1.com/privacy

LOREM IPSUM in both cases ... maybe they are just launching their new website, but it still doesn't look very trustworthy.


06-21-2018 07:27 AM #3 twinaxe (Senior Moderator)

Not only privacy policy and partners, the whole website is Lorem Ipsum


06-21-2018 09:58 AM #4 matuloo (Legendary Moderator)

Quote Originally Posted by twinaxe View Post
Not only privacy policy and partners, the whole website is Lorem Ipsum
Yup, I noticed the widget descriptions were like that too, just a minute after I posted Looks like work in progress or what. ..


Home > Vendors >