In Vortex's "Day 5" In the 40-Day Newbie Tutorial, it reads:
-Also, if you see in the Mobidea stats that you've made conversions - under the "Signups" column - then log intovoluum and check whether you see the same number of conversions in the "Conversions" column. If so, it means your postback url was set up correctly also. (Again, if you're seeing "Signups" in Mobidea but no "Conversions" in voluum, feel free to start a thread in the forum so we could help you troubleshoot your postback url.)
As far as I could tell, I followed all of Vortex's directions to a "T," however Voluum is still not picking up the signups that I got in Mobidea...
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I am seeing the conversions listed in Mobidea:
(Click on the screenshot below)

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However, it's not showing up in Voluum:
(Click on the screenshot below)

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Any advice on what I can try to fix this?
Thanks in advance.
From the screenshot you've shown, it appears the visits & clicks aren't showing up in your tracker either. Perhaps the problem could be that you've used the wrong link in your campaign at the traffic source? (e.g., could you have put the link to a mobidea offer or smartlink into the source, rather than the
Take the campaign URL that you set up in
If that's not the case, and it is your postback, you need to double check that the tokens are set up appropriately. IIRC, mobidea has auto-integration with voluum, so when you set up your global postback at Mobidea, you don't even need to add the tokens, just the "root" tracking domain associated with your account.
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To remind yourself the flow of how conversion & tracking data gets passed around:
1) a user gets directed to your voluum campaign link through the source, either from a pop, or an ad click, and voluum generates a unique clickid for that visit,
2) the user makes it to the offer page from your aff network, mobidea. In your tracker you've set up the offer URL to pass the token {clickid}, in mobidea's case through a query string (the stuff at the end of the url after a `?`) called EXTERNAL_ID (e.g. in voluum as an offer: offerlink.com/someofferid?EXERNAL_ID={clickid} )
3) when a conversion's registered , this gets sent back from mobidea to the tracker via postback. In mobidea's case, this was either auto-setup, or in a global postback that looks something like this : http://your.tracking.domain/postback?cid={{EXTERNAL_ID}}
Hope that helps, let me know what you find out 
@chris_climbs: Thank you for your reply! I think I may have found the problem...
I don't think the cost model is the source of your problem. CPM cost model will not work in your case anyway, as it requires placing a tracking/impression pixel at the TS level (for banners, mostly only an option if you control the adserver itself). Your options for cost model in this case would either be to use "not tracked" and then manually update costs, or you can use CPC and estimate the cost of a visit for the pop impressions based on your CPM bid at Propeller.
For example if you bid $1 CPM, in a perfect world without click-loss, you would put $0.001 (as 1000 visits * $0.001 = $1) in for your clicks and it would track exact costs. The numbers never match perfect, and especially with pops you will probably experience some click loss, say 20%. That means for $1, maybe 800 visits hit your tracker. Thus you could put CPC cost model with a CPC of $1/800 visits = $0.00125 per visit and get a rough approximation.
Anyway, further to the point, playing with the cost model will not solve your problem. You've got an issue with data (conversions to be specific) being passed from your affiliate network, Mobidea, to your tracker. As I mentioned before, you might also have a problem with your link setup at the propellerads, if the first screenshot with 0 visits showing in
When your campaign is running at propeller, are the visits racking up for the campaign in
Can you show us the link that you've placed in the campaign at propeller? Is it the "Campaign URL" from the respective
Did you setup the postback URL at mobidea?
Chris is right, there is something fundamentally wrong with your setup, since there are 0 VISITS in your campaign. Are you sending traffic from propeller to the