Home > Vendors >

Anyone here have a contact at Quantum Code? (5)


08-04-2017 08:06 PM #1 ivossss (Member)
Anyone here have a contact at Quantum Code?

Looking to get in touch with the Quantum Code (the Binary Offer) advertiser. Anyone have a contact there? Please PM me.


08-07-2017 09:50 AM #2 clickybil (Member)

There are tons of advertisers on this offer LOL


08-13-2017 07:51 PM #3 daanja (Member)

Pretty much what clickybil said.

Most binary offers can be found on multiple networks, each claiming it as their own.


08-15-2017 09:42 AM #4 ivossss (Member)

Quote Originally Posted by clickybil View Post
There are tons of advertisers on this offer LOL
Quote Originally Posted by daanja View Post
Pretty much what clickybil said.

Most binary offers can be found on multiple networks, each claiming it as their own.
Wow wasn't aware of this. In that case, I'm looking to get in touch with guys that own this version - http://lp.active-smart.com/v2/quantum/

It goes through the link http://go.revenue-breakers.com. Is http://go.revenue-breakers.com also used by multiple advertisers? Or just a single?

Thanks.


08-17-2017 09:38 PM #5 daanja (Member)

Quote Originally Posted by ivossss View Post
Wow wasn't aware of this. In that case, I'm looking to get in touch with guys that own this version - http://lp.active-smart.com/v2/quantum/

It goes through the link http://go.revenue-breakers.com. Is http://go.revenue-breakers.com also used by multiple advertisers? Or just a single?

Thanks.
If I am not mistaking revenue-breakers.com is a private affiliate network for some direct binary brands. I actually don't think they exist anymore (I might be mistaking)

If you have good volume you should probably split test this offer on a number of different networks (most advertisers have the same front end versions, but back end are different and may have significant impact on your conversion rates)


Home > Vendors >