Hi guys,
i'm running my first campaigns on mMedia and i have a few questions about this traffic source.
Geo: Italy
Vertical: Mobile pin submit offer
CPA: 5$
1. Campaign Set Up
I created 4 campaigns, one for each mobile carrier i have. My account manager suggested to me to start from a pretty low CPC bid (0,04$). There isn't a oCPC/oCPM/autoBid option, so i'm not sure if this is the right strategy. What do you thing about it? E.g. on go2mobi i'm usual to run test with the autoBid function.
2. Click Loss
According to the mMedia stats, today i bought 4.800 clicks. My Tracking tool has tracked only 2.500 clicks. Is it normal to have this pretty high click loss with this traffic source? 
We are using the same tracking tool/lander with several other traffic sources without an high click loss. On monday i'm going to send the clicks log to the account manager to investigate about it. I'm tracking the URIDs so i guess they could check the ones are missing.
3. Prelander CTR
I'm using a prelander in order to track also its CTR and quick discover the bad placements. I know that this prelander, on Tier1 traffic sources (GDN, FB) have 70% ctr.
As i have just said, the tracking tool has tracked 2.500 clicks on the banners. The prelander has a pretty low CTR too, 2% (about 50 clicks). It means each of these click has a 4.800*0,04/50 = 3,8$ cost, close to the CPA of the offer 
Which strategy are you going to adopt here in order to black list the bad placements?
a) Blacklist the ones with at least 100 clicks (about 1x CPA) and 0% prelander ctr
b) Or more aggressively?
I don't want to give up even if the ROI is pretty bad because the offer converts pretty good on Tier1 traffic source, and mMedia has good traffic for what i know.
My hope is that i'm bidding to low, buying a pretty bad traffic full of bot. This is why i'm asking to you if the strategy suggested to me by the Account Manager makes sense with this traffic source.
Thanks!