Home > General > Affiliate Marketing Forum

Trading guys, thoughts on this? (6)


05-13-2016 12:01 AM #1 bluecrayon (Member)
Trading guys, thoughts on this?

Family memeber wants to do trading and signed up to http://www.gtoptions.com (he already deposited $250 to them). I don't know crap about trading but I'm guessing it's a scam. What are your thoughts on said website?

In addition, if you know of any legit trading sites to learn from I can point him in that direction.

edit for clarification: referring to website being a scam, not trading
edit2: yeah scam site


05-13-2016 12:17 AM #2 cmdeal (Veteran Member)

Well, it is pretty much similar to gambling in a casino. Sometime you may win, but more often than not, you will lose.


05-13-2016 01:38 AM #3 panthary (Member)

I thought Binary Options is just gambling, but with a 'stock trading' angle. Is this correct?


05-13-2016 08:18 AM #4 johnaff (AMC Alumnus)

Yea it is.


05-13-2016 10:15 AM #5 caurmen (Administrator)

ProgramTrader commented on binary options over on the Stocks Vs AM thread - his exact words were

And please…. Never touch a Binary option in ‘Trading’…. You only profit from that in AM.


05-14-2016 06:25 AM #6 johna5150 (Senior Member)

If he's serious, have him go to http://www.tradethemarkets.com/ and follow John Carter. I've known John for many years (he lives here in Austin) and he's one of the few guys who actually makes money trading options...the government even comes in and audits him once a year. Really good guy, and a friend of mine, Craig Perrine is doing his email copy and strategy for him. Worth paying attention to for both the marketing and the trading if you're into it (I'm not).


Home > General > Affiliate Marketing Forum