Hey guys,
I see this domain on a ton of mobile redirects, can't figure out which network this is. Hope you guys can shed some light. Thanks!
we saw this alot of times too, not sure who it is
Or this one.. incoming.cloud-trax.com... anyone?
I don't think it's a network
Affiliate buying clicks all over. PlugRush, Adult Ad World, Adsterra etc.
http://partners.adsterra.com/signup/
Yeah, I just looked at a few wap redirect sites, checked the response headers... it looks like the initial redirect is through r.leadzu.com. When I visit leadzu.com it takes me to mobusi...anyone try them before?
It's an affiliate buying traffic and not related at all with Mobusi, just that they send traffic to their offers as do to ours etc.
Seems like an individual affiliate using
Nope its a performance network specialised into niche GEOs and WIFI offers. They dont runs an interface only Callback possible reject working with affiliates you can only join if you are a huge network as well. If you wanna know more or benefit from something there send me a PM :-)
Thanks to everyone who pitched in!
Nope its not
We are a big reseller for the Mobilix Network we only keep a 10% cut if somebody wanna try it send me a PM