Home > Paid Traffic Sources > POP / PPV / Redirect

Which traffic source uses this Ad Exchange Link (7)


06-17-2015 01:20 PM #1 omrikos (Member)
Which traffic source uses this Ad Exchange Link

It seems that most of ES traffic for pops especially in Latin America is being directed through this adexchange:

Xch.smrtgs.com

Can anyone tell me which ad network uses this one? I'm quite sure it's not Adcash or Propeller Ads but it should be a big one


06-17-2015 02:10 PM #2 cbrughmans (Member)

Hit me up on skype - i can bring you in touch with someone at whatrunswhere who can tell you all about this (for free). He's a buddie of mine. Cheers;


06-18-2015 03:12 PM #3 omrikos (Member)

Thanks, adding you now!


06-18-2015 04:24 PM #4 cbrughmans (Member)

btw, im 90% sure this is adbooth


06-18-2015 05:10 PM #5 pain2k (Veteran Member)

@omrikos -> Adbooth.com


06-18-2015 05:10 PM #6 omrikos (Member)

Thanks Guys, Super helpful!


06-19-2015 04:47 PM #7 omrikos (Member)

It appears Adbooth isn't selling traffic yet, they are just recruiting Webmasters at the moment but I can see they are sending serious traffic to ES offers.

I asked if at the moment they are brokering their traffic to someone else but they said no... Anyone tried working with them?


Home > Paid Traffic Sources > POP / PPV / Redirect