Home > General > Affiliate Marketing Forum

Is this Wordpress? (8)


08-21-2011 07:33 AM #1 superleggera (Member)
Is this Wordpress?

Code:
http://www.silvalifesystem.com/index-2
I've looked at its source code and it didn't seem to have any Wordpress footprint. But it sure doesn't look like it's custom coded.

What do you think?

PS: It's on Adwords for some time now and so it should be converting well with a good QS.


08-21-2011 08:07 AM #2 stacho (Member)

It's not Wordpress far as I can tell.


08-21-2011 09:25 AM #3 superleggera (Member)

It's one of the best "long form" sales letter I've seen for some time. Heck, it even looks legit!


08-21-2011 11:18 AM #4 w4rl0rdx (Member)

Maybe just maybe... it is legit?


08-21-2011 11:21 AM #5 stacho (Member)

Quote Originally Posted by w4rl0rdx View Post
Maybe just maybe... it is legit?
Looks like they just have a great designer http://www.mindvalley.com/affiliates/


08-21-2011 02:26 PM #6 superleggera (Member)

They've got a product called "Quantum Jumping", which claims to get people to "jump" into parallel universes and speak to their "doppelgangers". I'll reserve my comments on the legitimacy of that one.


08-21-2011 05:15 PM #7 vidivo (Member)

This can easily be done with wp..


08-21-2011 06:07 PM #8 steezy (Member)

dude that sounds awesome. I want to do that.


Home > General > Affiliate Marketing Forum