Home > Questions and Answers > General Questions

Ask about traffic from RealTrafficSource.com (8)


03-12-2015 08:09 PM #1 unky_7 (Member)
Ask about traffic from RealTrafficSource.com

Hi Guys,

Just came across this website: RealTrafficSource.com that sells traffic, may i know if someone have try this?? is this website legit??

thanks


03-13-2015 08:09 PM #2 unky_7 (Member)

bump up up....


03-14-2015 09:06 PM #3 unky_7 (Member)

up up up


03-14-2015 09:24 PM #4 Mr Green (Administrator)

I haven't used It but it looks super sketchy. I would go for a more mainstream ad network if you are starting out.


03-14-2015 10:15 PM #5 phlong (Member)

Review videos from fiver. Seems legit.


03-15-2015 12:42 AM #6 snacks (Member)

What Mr. Green said, I would stick with big ad networks for now, better to minimize the risk at this point in your journey.


03-15-2015 07:49 PM #7 unky_7 (Member)

I already try it (the cheaper one) with a clickbank offer, trace it with Voluum.. the traffic come only from desktop and the traffic came suddenly in only 1 hour/day... quiet strange... i think its a SCAM website...

BETTER WATCH OUT!!


03-15-2015 07:50 PM #8 unky_7 (Member)

Mr Green, Glad you meet my friend Rully in #STMLONDON,, hope to meet you someday...


Home > Questions and Answers > General Questions