Home > Vendors >

Who got these offers? (11)


02-02-2015 02:07 PM #1 rafael3000 (Member)
Who got these offers?

Anyone knows what networks carry the following offers?

localblackmilfs.com

freeblackhookup.com

Thanks


02-02-2015 02:12 PM #2 godspeed (Member)

smashrevenue


02-02-2015 02:17 PM #3 rafael3000 (Member)

Quote Originally Posted by godspeed View Post
smashrevenue
Is smashrevenue a reputable network? Never heard of them before.

it requires you to be an amb forum member , $100 per month


02-02-2015 02:23 PM #4 godspeed (Member)

Quote Originally Posted by rafael3000 View Post
Is smashrevenue a reputable network? Never heard of them before.

it requires you to be an amb forum member , $100 per month
Very reputable network, i think Jay is still member here.

Not sure about amb is a must.
Just shoot them email.


02-02-2015 05:50 PM #5 panicore (Member)

What i read is that they want beginners to join the forums so they won't get overloaded with newbie questions. If you are already doing good numbers i'ts probably not needed.


02-03-2015 01:59 AM #6 lsshi8947 (Member)

Hi,rafael3000.Do you only run dating offers?


02-03-2015 02:01 AM #7 rafael3000 (Member)

Quote Originally Posted by lsshi8947 View Post
Hi,rafael3000.Do you only run dating offers?
yes, why?


02-03-2015 04:39 AM #8 maynzie (Moderator)

Smash is reputable yes


02-03-2015 04:17 PM #9 iMonetizeIt (Senior Member)

They are legit


04-16-2015 12:28 PM #10 jay smash (Member)

Theres no requirement to be a forum member anymore - just sign up and shoot me an email to jay@smashrevenue.com


04-20-2015 03:25 PM #11 PhilipShapiro (Member)

We've got localblackmilfs.com as well as hundreds of other dating offers at CPATrend.


Home > Vendors >