Well I purchase an account from them yesterday at 3:38PM it is now about the same time a day later and I have not had any contact back from them since I sent them the money. Lucky for me it was a Pay Pal transaction and it was only for one account despite their repeated attempts at getting me to buy bulk accounts at discount. I will get the money back VIA Pay pal and make sure nobody on this forum gets hustled again in the process.
curious why they would attempt to rip someone off when it was paid by paypal.
im thinking either they suck at trying to scam people or they suck at replying back to messages
same here, guys went unresponsive for a couple of days now..
used wire transfer though so think my cash is gone
[edit]
Looks like there site is down as well atm...
http://www.screencast.com/t/ie9UyINRUW
PS:
Admins, pm me if you want name and adres info from the wire i send so you know who to watch out for.
Yea I warned a couple people about them after I saw that was one of the only threads that the mods pulled down when they banned account sales, figured they were fraudsters. Heard they were on BHW too. They'll probably pop up again with a new name and site soon, be careful.
Ouch. Buddy was ripped off $10k from these guys.
It's just almost impossible finding a legit account seller these days. Almost better to farm your own accounts.
DARN. Same here..
Really keeping fingers crossed.
Just emailed them about my order and the email bounced.
Really? These guys seemed more legit and upfront/transparent than most. Going dark on communication doesn't bode well but there could be an explanation, though their domain being down is also worrying.
Please let us know how this played out in the end.
Obviously STM doesn't permit account selling on the forum but for the benefit of all users it would be good to raise awareness of any dodgy sellers, since they may be encountered elsewhere.
We purchased an account from him too, and he kept giving us excuses. Eventually he agreed to refund us, which he did - through PayPal.
Ya they actually seemed legit and on point .... Bet they got away with a fuck ton!
They told me they sold successfully to 60 members here who would leave feedback soon...good thing I didn't purchase I guess lol.
They made some huge claims about working with some of the biggest advertisers in the DR space as well, saying things like they worked out of their offices getting them accounts for the last 18 months and stuff. Little did they know I know that advertiser personally and work with them. I asked the owner over there and he said he didn't know them, so already I knew something was sketchy.
I felt their timing in regards to recent lawsuits was quite sketchy as well.
Perhaps it was someone building a front to make quick cash.
This is why we have stepped in to prohibit account selling on the forum. It's the same story over and over.
Best of luck with charge reversal and so on.
I just came back from a trip to the bank in a bid to reverse the charge and to request a freeze on their account.
They would likely have withdrawn everything by now, but giving it my best shot.
PM me if you've bought from them as well, let's see what we can do.
epics, i pmd you..
btw, for all the others.
this is the wire info they used.
Name: Ryan J Eastley
Account No: 79122094
Sort Code: 51-70-16
IBAN: GB27NWBK51701679122094
Swift : NWBKGB2109W
Natwest Bank
86 High Street
Bideford
Devon
EX392HL
ENGLAND
Universal Ads Media has responded to my paypal case saying that I in fact did get the item. I called pay pal to see if I could screen shot them this thread but they said they do not accept photos because the photos could be doctored. I asked them how they prove items are damaged without photos and she stumbled a bit and just told me they do not accept screen shots of emails. It looks like a he said she said at the moment so its a toss up of who they are going to side with. I know eventually that if they side with the seller that Amex will give me the money back but that means the seller still gets it. I want pay pal to do the right thing and side with me so the seller does not get it.
5/30/2014 03:34 PDT - PayPal: Seller escalated this dispute to a Claim.
5/30/2014 03:34 PDT - Seller: Buyer purchased digital product which is an intangible item - he received product instantly.
5/29/2014 12:46 PDT - Buyer: I purchased exactly 24 hours ago and never received the product that was promised to me after purchase. I have not heard from the seller since I sent the payment and I have made repeated attempts to get my product or my money back.
The name attached to their pay pal is Louise Stubbings
Lady with the same name living in the same location
https://www.facebook.com/louise.stubbings.7
http://uk.linkedin.com/pub/dir/Louise/Stubbings
On May 23th I reported to Mods they spammed me via PM trying to sell me accounts.
BTW looks like no one stopped them
I have warned people before on this forum about the risks of buying Facebook accounts, but in any case, if you are still going to do it, please at least for your own sake
1. Pay only with Paypal
2. Fund the Paypal payment with a credit card that has online shopping fraud protection built in
This will not prevent you from getting scammed, but it will at least give you some chance of recovering your money from a scammer.
@dario - sadly that wasn't a clear enough cut case to ban them. It was uncertain if it was genuinely spam or a legitimate response to a thread.

Dat nose.
walter, how are you sure it's them. The paypal info is probably fake for starters but i'd be more inclined to chase up the wire details !! - Ryan J Eastley - Bideford here in the UK (Wont be many names the same here in the UK i assure you)
No im not sure but its still a hilarious photo.
there's a good change the wire info is real since ive spoken to one other guy that got exactly the same info
Yeah is any victim in the UK and able to go after the guy?
I requested for a freeze on his account like I said, and I probably don't have the right to do it but hopefully raising the red flag would cause the bank to at least do something.
I mean, a sudden surge of multiple wires from all over the world over the span of a few days and then withdrawing all of the money at once would look shady to anyone, right?
..
Right??
@epicskillz - tried to PM you, but your box is full.
Yea I noticed. I've cleared my inbox a little, can you try again please?
Well, honestly I almost fell on their trap, I was doing skype calls with them on 27th may 2014, I was talking with Ryan (yes him..) his persuasion is really strong. Tried to sell me with $750 for personal account and $1,5 for agency. claimed they had a bulletproof method that proven method, had sold over 100 accounts, their universaladsmedia was in UK, and very few people who knew it... then after skype calling, I ask for time for considering what their offer... then I asked my friends, no one have a good response, then I did a little research.
Their url is: http://universaladsmedia
and I put their url to whois.com and this is what I got... (see also: Registrant name, Organization, state, province)
http://prntscr.com/3ojrnp
After I saw the result, I lost my interest.. 
The shitty thing about buying accounts is that if a seller is totally legit, I wouldn't go around telling everyone since that would increase demand and raise prices plus reduce stock levels.
Sellers with "testimonials" thus becomes a misnomer.
@waltermitty - yeah, I know, there's a major problem there. I thought I had it fixed but it seems to have un-fixed itself. Will add it to this week's todo list.
If anybody sent these guys a wire, it's also possible to get the money back by filing a wire recall with your bank.
It will screw up the fraudster's bank account and you should have the money back...those who got defrauded in the past I suggest you look into this.
Always buy ads accounts from a secure source.
There is lots of scammer
Closing this thread...
Thanks for re-opening this thread for me Zeno.
Not placing much hope on this at all but my bank called me a couple days back and after explaining the situation to him he said he'd check with the US side to see what they can do.
@mastercool can you elaborate abit about what you just said?
I basically told the bank if the other party's bank account has already been closed then I'd have no choice but to drop the case but if it's still open I'm ready to take any necessary action.
Let us know how it goes mate, I'm sure we all have our fingers crossed for ya!
Last month 2 clients bought all of our stock of accounts, leaving us with none left to sell individually.
Because of the huge demand, we now have a new method that allows us to almost DOUBLE our stock levels monthly, which we will be exclusively selling to individuals.
This stock will not last long however, as individuals are buying 5-10 at a time also. So please make reservations sooner rather than later so we can note you down.
We have a reserve period of 3 days, that we can hold accounts for you.
We are also accepting offers from select clients who are interested in purchasing our exact method of how to obtain legitimate agency advertising accounts. We use this process to build our own stock, that has gone unfaulted.
For more information on this please PM us. (You will need to sign a Docusign)
Thanks, and Enjoy!"
Got that message from them yesterday on Skype. Looks like they're back to try and take some more money.
They are active again? Please post here any and all known Skype aliases and names so that others can see them coming a mile away.
There's nothing STM can do about offsite stuff other than advise you all to troll the shit out of them, value of your time permitting, to waste as much of their time as possible.
Whast their skype?