Home > eCommerce >

Watch Out For These FB/Teespring Scammers (12)


05-02-2014 03:56 AM #1 biggiant (Member)
Watch Out For These FB/Teespring Scammers

So I thought it advisable to let any of you guys who are looking into Facebook or Teespring to avoid a couple of characters named Kris Dehnert and Jason Dehnert. I joined Jason's 'Millionaire Mentality Mastermind' for $97/mo and it's a couple of shitty videos and then you get added to a Facebook page where he constantly spams his affiliate links. The group offers no value. Later on I saw a guy named Kris Dehnert spamming a Facebook group (not his own) to join HIS FB Mastermind for $97/mo. I asked him if he was Jason's brother and I let him know that Jason's mastermind had no value at all. Then he got really defensive. He began taking credit for every single successful design ever ran on Teespring. Saying something like "You don't even know how involved I am with Teespring." Then his brother hit the post and proceeded to chime in with a picture of (apparently) his 'club tab' of $9000 along with his explanation of how $97 is chump change and anyone complaining about it is broke. Or something to that effect. I'd post screen grabs but I got blocked on fb after I posted this. Anyways watch out for these guys if you're trying to learn Teespring or Facebook. Stick w/ a STM mastermind where you know and trust the ppz. If anyone here knows these guys and wants to stick up for them I'm all ears, but IMO they're the epitome of scamming douchebags.


05-02-2014 05:53 AM #2 redrummr (Member)

Nice - when you Google Jason Dehnert, ripoffreport is the 2nd result. I think you got your revenge. These guys sound like warriorforum WSO sellers.


05-02-2014 06:00 AM #3 biggiant (Member)

No doubt. Yea it was kind of my bad for not reading up on him first, but I hate when these clowns start saying stuff like, "Anyone who cares about money isn't making any" to defend their scams. It's just pathetic. And then posting a $9000 bar tab LOL. What a clown.

Quote Originally Posted by redrummr View Post
Nice - when you Google Jason Dehnert, ripoffreport is the 2nd result. I think you got your revenge. These guys sound like warriorforum WSO sellers.


05-02-2014 08:11 AM #4 beastmode (Member)

Ripoffreport.com is a scam within itself though. It's a fake reputation management service.


05-02-2014 08:34 AM #5 xteesy (Member)

Jason is most definitely a fraud, he owes a lot of people a lot of money is actually involved in a class action I believe.

Kris (his brother) is legitimate and the "brains" of the business. They are pretty involved in TS, even bought some of the company I believe.

Can't comment on Kris' mastermind, but I'd stay away from Jason like the plague if I were you.


05-02-2014 11:09 AM #6 dconstrukt (Member)

oh dude.... Jason Dehnert has a BAD name in the biz.

RUN.

fast.

dude royally screwed over a bunch of people and is FUCKED in this biz.

and from what I hear is a total fucking clown.

funny, i was on the phone with this putz a year or so ago... he wanted to sell me fb stuff for my IID site... saying he blew up some other offer on fb (little did he know, i am friends with the guys he mentioned)... and how great he is... then, tried to pitch me $5k within a few minutes on the phone.... told the guy to slow his roll.... spoke with my friends he name dropped.... he got their fb account banned and didn't do jack shit for them.

told him he's got a better chance of breaking into ft knocks than working with me.

like everyone is saying... run.


05-02-2014 04:56 PM #7 jason a (Senior Member)

Anyone who ever looked at this dudes instagram or facebook should know he is a scam artist in 5 min


05-06-2014 07:20 AM #8 buddymonkey (Member)

Jason is such a tool with his fake watches! Why don you guys give him a call and let him know how you feel!

(813) 494-3188
jasondehnert@gmail.com

You're welcome!


05-06-2014 10:52 PM #9 bosswolf (Member)

Quote Originally Posted by beastmode View Post
Ripoffreport.com is a scam within itself though. It's a fake reputation management service.
ScamBook, BBB, ROR - they're all pay for your reputation scams.


05-07-2014 12:17 AM #10 zeno (Administrator)

You forgot MyWoT.com


05-07-2014 12:47 AM #11 redrummr (Member)

Really, MyWOT? I mean, besides paying for 30 people on MicroTurks to rate the site positively... can you pay MyWOT directly?


05-07-2014 04:59 AM #12 zeno (Administrator)

Haha probably not but it wouldn't surprise me. Find and pay off that annoying superman pro-rater. I meant more of it being a 'scam' since a lot of the ratings/comments/etc. are bullshit. Most offers deserve their ratings though.


Home > eCommerce >