Home > General > Affiliate Marketing Forum

Jordan Belfort Webinar (right now - 6PM GMT) / Wolf of Wall St. (12)


03-19-2014 06:14 PM #1 snipe (Member)
Jordan Belfort "Ethical Persuasion" Webinar (right now - 6PM GMT) / Wolf of Wall St.

Thought some of you guys might be interested.

I'm on his email list and got this earlier:
http://www.instantcustomer.com/go/108315/

On for another 2 hours as of this posting.

UPDATE: An 'add to cart' button just appeared - he's pushing a $2k business system. Time to go.


03-19-2014 06:34 PM #2 panthary (Member)

Thanks, could be a fun little watch


03-19-2014 06:43 PM #3 Rosebudd (Member)

Did anybody record this?? Crap...got here way too late


03-19-2014 07:07 PM #4 snipe (Member)

Still on Prof! First hour he's been talking about his history/the movie... and still going.

60K$ a day for personal appearances/motivational speaking.

Nothing great so far, talking in circles a little. But still... really interesting guy!


03-19-2014 07:52 PM #5 godspeed (Member)

If anyone wants to save $2k......Click img


03-19-2014 09:46 PM #6 panthary (Member)

I'm not sure whether it's worth the 5gb lol


03-22-2014 05:21 AM #7 stackman (Administrator)

LOl at him pushing a product :|


03-22-2014 11:46 AM #8 craigm (Veteran Member)

Quote Originally Posted by godspeed View Post
If anyone wants to save $2k......Click img

This web site has been blocked

The website you are trying to reach is not available due to an Order of the High Court made at the request of IRMA to block access to this site

Ireland


03-25-2014 07:16 PM #9 godspeed (Member)

Quote Originally Posted by craigm View Post
This web site has been blocked

The website you are trying to reach is not available due to an Order of the High Court made at the request of IRMA to block access to this site

Ireland
Sorry about that. Works in some Countries.


03-25-2014 08:32 PM #10 seowork12 (Member)

my Norton says this is not safe


03-25-2014 08:40 PM #11 godspeed (Member)

Quote Originally Posted by seowork12 View Post
my Norton says this is not safe
Norton sucks


03-25-2014 10:53 PM #12 auditor (Member)

Here is a copy of the torrent file:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B9X...it?usp=sharing

(I haven't seen it myself, and I think he's a crook. But there's no denying he knows how to sell)


Home > General > Affiliate Marketing Forum