Home > Vendors >

Games pipe.com (3)


03-16-2014 03:46 AM #1 12as26 (Member)
Games pipe.com

Can anyone vouch for them? Do they pay on time and what not.


03-16-2014 10:19 AM #2 Smaxor (Veteran Member)

I know one of the guys that works there. He was with another game network for a while I think they were called MMORPG Games and now start with an I. I think gamespipe is a small startup network so use caution. Don't know much else about them.


03-21-2014 10:32 PM #3 clickright ()

Quote Originally Posted by Smaxor View Post
I know one of the guys that works there. He was with another game network for a while I think they were called MMORPG Games and now start with an I. I think gamespipe is a small startup network so use caution. Don't know much else about them.
I think you're referring to Alper who used to work for iQU and is now the co-founder of gamespipe. We did a lot of business with him when he was at iQU and we've done a little business with him so far at gamespipe. He's a real stand up guy and I would trust him to pay on time.


Home > Vendors >